ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Moulton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.3
  • 41
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Moulton?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

I felt good vibes with the doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2017

I felt I can trust him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Dr. Mark Moulton did two back surgeries on me and he was very realistic with me on what my outcome and expectations should be. The results were as good as he explained and the pain that I had down my leg was gone instantly after surgery. The follow up I received after surgery was excellent and he explains everything before surgery in great detail.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Incredible surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

The best! The entire staff is wonderful! Dr. Mark Moulton is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Once I was referred to Dr. Moulton he did extra tests to be 100% positive about what the issue was. He then scheduled surgery ASAP. So far, the surgery seems to have given the relief he assured me it would !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Moulten. He took his time, explained everything throughly, and answered all my questions. I am back to doing all the things like to do., thanks to him. He has healing hands.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Realistic

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Dr. Moulton is very realistic when discussing my injuries and possibilities. I think he is the best doctor who really cares for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

I have been pain free since my surgery after living with back pain for over 25 years. Great staff as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

I saw Dr. Mark Moulton and would highly recommend him to anyone who has issues with their neck or back. He is a Dr. that cares. I had a motorcycle accident in 2013 and had seen Doctors in my area and they would not operate. On my first visit Dr. Moulton said he could help elevate the pain I had. The operation was a success and I feel much better. The staff there is top notch as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Awesome experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The guy is Amazing and gave me my life back!

Posted on December 21st, 2014

It took me a while to finally get to his office, jumping through all the insurance hoops but, once I meet him, I knew I was in good hands. He recently performed a ACDF, c6-c7, perfectly! As soon as I woke up I knew I was fixed, zero nerve pains...finally! He has a "well oiled machine" office and staff! Highly Recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Dr.Moulton is excellent at what he does. He really cares about you and is not Surgery Happy! He spends time with you and answers all of your questions and explains everything so you can understand. I would recommend him a thousand times over!

Wait time
25 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Moulton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muskegon, MI.