Dr. Mark Moulton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 27 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Moulton did two back surgeries on me and he was very realistic with me on what my outcome and expectations should be. The results were as good as he explained and the pain that I had down my leg was gone instantly after surgery. The follow up I received after surgery was excellent and he explains everything before surgery in great detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best! The entire staff is wonderful! Dr. Mark Moulton is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once I was referred to Dr. Moulton he did extra tests to be 100% positive about what the issue was. He then scheduled surgery ASAP. So far, the surgery seems to have given the relief he assured me it would!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Moulten. He took his time, explained everything throughly, and answered all my questions. I am back to doing all the things like to do., thanks to him. He has healing hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Realistic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moulton is very realistic when discussing my injuries and possibilities. I think he is the best doctor who really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been pain free since my surgery after living with back pain for over 25 years. Great staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Mark Moulton and would highly recommend him to anyone who has issues with their neck or back. He is a Dr. that cares. I had a motorcycle accident in 2013 and had seen Doctors in my area and they would not operate. On my first visit Dr. Moulton said he could help elevate the pain I had. The operation was a success and I feel much better. The staff there is top notch as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
The guy is Amazing and gave me my life back!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me a while to finally get to his office, jumping through all the insurance hoops but, once I meet him, I knew I was in good hands. He recently performed a ACDF, c6-c7, perfectly! As soon as I woke up I knew I was fixed, zero nerve pains...finally! He has a "well oiled machine" office and staff! Highly Recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Dr.Moulton is excellent at what he does. He really cares about you and is not Surgery Happy! He spends time with you and answers all of your questions and explains everything so you can understand. I would recommend him a thousand times over!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
back issues
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently I found myself injured from a work injury that had herniated 2 discs in my lower back l4-5 and l5-s1 and i have had this nasty pain down my right leg. Dr. moulton has helped my understand just exactly what is happening and what my options are to treat this issue. Thank you dr. moulton
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Moulton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Muskegon, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Jack Heethouse

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Recknagel

26 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Moulton

3.9 of 5