ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Nachamie Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Nachamie?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

The most patient thorough doctor that I have experienced

Thorough, knowledgable, patient, concerned care giver.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

HE IS THE MOST COMPASSIONATE DR I HAVE EVER MET.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Highly Recommended

Dr. Nachamie is careful, compassionate, and knowledgeable -- a top flight physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

All doctors should be like him

Very caring and willing to spend as much time with you as necessary to answer your questions. Explains things thoroughly and will call you to follow up just to see how you're feeling. The young lady who doe the EKG & draws blood is very pleasant too. The only downside is the woman at the front desk who seems to be having a bad day everyday.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Very Good Experience

I saw Dr. Nachamie for a second opinion and to get a more in-depth overview of my heart condition. He was through, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He also didn't hesitate to respond to a follow up question I had emailed him. Highly recommended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Excellent

Dr Nachamie is Soft spoken, caring , very competent. Open to seeing me even on the day I call. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Great doctor and fine gentleman. Very professional and compassionate. He actually listens to you and is very thorough. Caring staff also.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Excellent doctor in every way. Straight talker, very bright and a pretty good guy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Knowledgeable and caring

Saw this doctor based on a scare from a pre-surgical EKG. He has a wonderful bedside manner, is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend him highly based on this experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Nachamie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Neil Bernstein

    Dr. Neil Bernstein

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Douglas Dieterich

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    39