ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Niederee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Niederee?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Terrific Doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Dr. Niederee is a very kind and caring person. I have NO complaints about him or his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

I put my trust in him and even after extensive discussion, he and his office refused to work with me or my attorney after a billing mistake on their part that even my insurance company said they should easily be able to correct. Cost me 2 years of hassle and over 1500.00 that should have been totally covered by insurance.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on November 10th, 2015

I liked Dr. Niederee and his nurse. He took the time to explain very clearly to me and my husband about my biopsy and all the what-if's. No waiting time in the waiting room, which is a big plus for me. Very professional, and friendly. I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Horrible experience. Botched my son's surgery, and did not seem to care afterward. Very bad post surgery follow up, more interested in getting the follow up appointment over fast than actually helping the patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Concise and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2012

DR Niederee yawned several times during my appt without apology and seemed very bored, disinterested or disconnected. He didn't really look at me. At hospital, was told several times he had come in early and was available but I never saw him before or after surgery. Kind of unnerving to have someone perform surgery on you and not take any time to make eye contact with you before or after. Felt very impersonal and uncaring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

I almost feel like I was bothering him. His office actually telephoned me 25 minutes before my appointment to see if I was coming for my biopsy and when I got there, he took less than 10 minutes including the procedure and talking to me. He needs to realize without patients he would not have a job and even though I was referred for this procedure, next time I will ask for someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

saw me quickly very reassurng

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr. Niederee to anyone needing a surgeon. Very courteous and efficent office staff. Dr. Niederee is very friendly, listens to what you are saying and answers any questions you have regarding your surgery. He also respects the patient in that you are not left to sit and wait for hours just to see him. On my first visit, I was seen on time and out of the building in under 30 minutes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Niederee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.