ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Nunge Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Nunge?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Nunge?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

I was seen in the E.R. by this so called doctor. When he finally made it to my room three hours later he was so rude it was ridiculous. He ask me what we should do for my treatment! He never once examined me or even touched me. I was in extreme pain when I got there I was never given or offered any pain relief. I suffered in that little room for hours. This doctor clearly is just playing a role. I sent in a complaint about him he was never reprimanded.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

I was seen in the E.R. by this so called doctor. When he finally made it to my room three hours later he was so rude it was ridiculous. He ask me what we should do for my treatment! He never once examined me or even touched me. I was in extreme pain when I got there I was never given or offered any pain relief. I suffered in that little room for hours. This doctor clearly is just playing a role. I sent in a complaint about him he was never reprimanded.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Very good

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Poor Quality Doctor Out to Make a Quick Buck

I am currently being treated for PVC's and was at the time of my visit. I came into the ER having trouble breathing and an irregular heartbeat as directed by my cardiologist. I was hooked up to monitors and given an EKG. The monitors clearly showed I was having 8 to 10 skipped beats per minute or more at times. Doctor (and I use that term loosely) Nunge came in and basically questioned why I was in the ER as he had never heard of PVC's being a problem or dangerous. Hello, my heart is beating irregularly and skipping beats. He said he would contact my cardiologist and see what she had to say. An hour later with little change in my condition, he returned to say they could NOT get a hold of my cardiologist. He also stated that he felt no reason why I should stay for continued monitoring but to return if my symptoms got worse. What's worse, passing out or death? My sister who is a nurse on the cardiac wing of the hospital was even shocked at Mark's lack of concern and questioned him. His response was I'm a doctor and you're just a nurse, I know more than you. I was released still having breathing problems and skipped heartbeats. The next day I visited my cardiologist who said I should never had been released having the symptoms I had. Stay away from this fake. He is obviously just in the medical profession for the status symbol of wearing the white coat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Nunge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. David Rios

    Emergency Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Clifford Erickson

    Emergency Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Kailyn Kahre-Sights

    Emergency Medicine, Residency

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)