Dr. Mark Oberlies MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oberlies was my dad's internist for years & was SO COMPASSIONATE when my dad was in the hospital dying. I will be forever grateful to this man for his excellent medical care, knowledge & compassion. My mom, sisters & I have all gone to him for about 15 years. I can't say enough good things about this man as a doctor & a person. The only reason he gets 4/5 stars for promptness is because he sometimes run late BECAUSE he spends a lot of time with each patient, listening to their concerns, accurately diagnosing their disease, and educating them on treatments, options, medications & changes that may need to be made in lifestyle, diet, etc. I LOVE this doctor & highly recommend him. He has always had excellent & compassionate nurses working with him over the years, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the best physicians in our community! He listens, he takes time for his patients and really cares….and a great team of nursing staff as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a hard time finding a Doctor who's willing to listen and answer all questions thoroughly. Dr. Oberlies does both! He's a caring physician and his nurses do an excellent job on all follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
Very Good
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2008
best I've seen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm older, and I've been to a lot of doctors in a lot of states... this man was by far the best physician I've ever called "my doctor", and I'm happy to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2008
Great Doctor !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor ! very good listener. answer questions thoroughly. takes extra time if needed. excellent follow up system. is expedient when faced with possible problem. wonderful people skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Oberlies, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.