The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Oliver Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Oliver?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

I was sent to Dr Oliver when I broke my ankle and developed a blood clot. Love him.....he is a very caring Dr. He answers all your questions....spends as much time with you as you need. Great sense of humor...down to earth. I wish I could make him my primary.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

I have used Dr. Oliver for over 30 years. He is a wonderful doctor and compassionate man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

TOP Doctor I have ever had !

Caring..thorough..great bedside manner..excellent in everyway! He goes above and beyond the norm.. I feel so fortunate he has cared for me for 21 yrs. Thank you Dr. Oliver for giving me such excellent care all these years! I wish you another "hole in one "! I can't fail to mention his office staff Nancy.. Erma , Susan and Jane his fabulous nurse!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

This is the family practitioner you want for excellent care and referral to specialists

I have been seeing Dr. Oliver as my primary care physician for nearly 30 years. He has given excellent care to me and my husband. When I have needed referrals to specialists, they have been the best doctors I could have. I have referred many friends and clients to both Dr. Oliver and his referral specialists. He is very caring and is up on all the most current medical information and procedures. I appreciate the amount of time he spends with me - he is never rushed, all my questions are answered. I can't say enough positive about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Larry L
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Satisfied Patient

I switched doctors to Dr. Oliver because the previous doctor was most interested in getting me out the door. By contrast Dr. Oliver has a genuine interest in my medical well being. He prescribes tests suitable for my age and health and acts on the results when that is appropriate.Additionally I found him personable and easy to deal with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Oliver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Karel Raska

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Lilia Correa

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    5