ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Orgel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Orgel?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Caring and understanding. Finally, a doctor who treats me as a whole person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I think he's probably a good doctor, but I feel like he doesn't really care about me or how I feel. Rarely does h make eye contact. I don't know if follow up is his fault of staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor! A+++

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr. Mark is the best PCP ever. Always spends quality time to ensure questions are answered and to ascertain/determine appropriate medical care and follow-up. Most importantly, makes the patient feel at ease and comfortable in a medical setting, and treats patients with respect and dignity. Very accurate and thorough when making diagnosis and/or recommendations for treatment of medical issues/conditions. Dr. mark rocks!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

After receiving a diagnosis of "you have potentially dangerous condition" over the phone and hanging up, he never returned my calls of what to do. I ended up in the hospital 4 months later.

Posted on August 29th, 2012

I wouldn't take my dog to him.

Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't care any more

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr Orgel has been my family's doctor for longer than I can remember. Over the last several years it seems he has stopped caring about his patients. He doesn't listen to the problems you're having, rarely will he even look you in the eye. The last few appointments I had, he spoke very quickly and left without even saying goodbye or indicating that my appointment was over. Wait time to see the doctor is awful as well. I had an appointment 15 minutes after they opened and they didn't even ask for my insurance card until half an hour after my appointment time. No apologies or explanations were given. Frankly, I'm glad Dr Orgel has moved his practice. Looking for a new doctor is never fun, but it seems like he just quit trying.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Orgel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, OH.