Dr. Mark Goodman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Great Choice; Really Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great visit prompt and pleasant convenient in that most all things are done in the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Great Choice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a really great experience very caring and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
really happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
efficient kind smart great visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Grateful and lucky
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Concierge without the fee....really Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
best choice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very concerned efficient yet spends time to be sure all your questions answered most professional and nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommend Dr. Goodman to anyone. I visited him one time in 2011, he performed a series of tests and then I never heard form him again. In 2015, he sent me a bill for $600 related to these services that were performed 4 years ago. When I refused to pay, he sent me to collections which negatively impacted my credit score. Totally unacceptable behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
The Best !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really a great visit...pleasant ...prompt, plenty of time with Dr Goodman himself, no PA or other helper...and he even sits with you in his office until all your questions are answered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
a young and kind old fashioned doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
where else does the doctor take the time to sit with you in his office to be sure all your questions are answered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great prompt courteous visit the whole team obviously cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, sense of humor, professional, courteous, prompt and accurate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Devoted doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goodman cares for several generations of our family as I have recommended him to friends and family and trust him with my parents and children. He has always been compassionate, devoted and kind. He has handled complicated medical problems and easy ones readily with efficient support from Karen his office manager who is flexible in getting us in quickly, often the same day when we need it. The office is in my network but not that of my kids, and they have been most fair with both. Most highly recommended; still a traditional doctor who sits with you and has a sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He refused to fit me in when I was very sick and already at his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Rubins

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Fishman

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Cory A Waldman

be the first to rate this Doctor