Overall Review

4.4
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Breathing Easier
I liked the office because it was comfortable. The rooms were big and the staff was friendly. The man who did my lung function testing was great. The doctor was great and I was very comfortable. I am feeling better and recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Brilliant
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Pamer for a cough that was so bad for months that I was throwing up every day from coughing. He knew it was whooping cough right away and gave me a combination of drugs that stopped the cough right away. I couldn't be more thankful or happy! I recommend him 1000%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Very impressed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed at how professional the office was, especially how easy-going Dr. Pamer was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
school teacher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pamer is a doctor who listens to patient concerns. The is through in his evaluations of my health needs. He has helped me threw some serious aliments and I finally found doctor who truly cares about my physical health which effect my mental outlook also. I have been his patient for more than 6 years and would never consider going to any other doctor for all my health needs. My husband also has been a patient of his for more than 2 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pamer is a published pulmonologist and an excellent physician. Were it not for him and his ability to diagnose rare pulmonary disease i would no doubt be in some serious trouble. After our last consultation it was very easy for me to quit smoking...Thank you Dr Pamer for everything. I may not be out of the woods yet however i am in very capable hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found a great Doctor who I can relate to he`s a caring Dr. and professional in all aspects .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Best doctor you will ever have .
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in EVERY way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
This blessing has a name, Dr Pamer!
I have not seen this doctor for myself. However, a very good friend of mine had. This man was in dire straits when Dr Pamer came to his rescue! He treated my friend and his wife with the most caring and dignified manner I have ever seen! I would recommend Dr Pamer in an instant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pamer is extremely courteous, caring, dedicated, and thorough. He leaves "no stone unturned" when presented with symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been treating me for various lung problems and is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
I gave Dr. Palmer a rating of 5 because he is an excellent doctor. He cares about all his patients health and well-being . I only wish and pray that there were more doctors like him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed visit, which is unusual. Very informative doctor. He explained everything to me and my family and took time to help with coupon cards for medications to save me money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Pamer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Bozana Sijercic

25 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Iker Leycegui-Gardoqui

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Wein

27 years experience

4.4 of 5