ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Parra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Parra?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

LOVE DR. PARRA!!!!

I have been seeing Dr. Parra for years now, and each time i see him i like him more and more. He is one of the most sincere, genuine, caring doctors i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would HIGHLY recommend him to family/friends and anyone looking for an OB!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

Very friendly and courteous. He stands out among all the doctors at womancare I would request him if yiu go there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Parra as an obstetrician to any woman who is pregnant or considering pregnancy. He is one of the most pleasant doctors I have ever had. He makes me feel very comfortable and informed and is very respectful at every visit. He is thorough and knowledgeable, and will spend as much time as needed to answer any questions and put my mind at ease... that is nice to have when your pregnancy is considered high risk, like mine is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Current Patient of Dr. Parra's

I would recommend Dr. Parra to anyone I know. I am a current patient of his, and as this is my first pregnancy and it is considered to be high risk, I ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Parra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palatine, IL.

  • Dr. Rebecca Keith

    Dr. Rebecca Keith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palatine, IL 0 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Carl Cucco

    Dr. Carl Cucco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palatine, IL 0 mi

    3.1
    (34)
    39
  • Dr. Claudine Kasinak

    Dr. Claudine Kasinak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palatine, IL 0 mi

    2.1
    (19)
    24