Dr. Mark Pass MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Manalapan, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
A really terrific doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pass is an incredible, dr., and is absolutely thorough. He will spend as much time with you as needed. You're never rushed. For those looking to find a caring and professional physician, Dr. Pass is your answer. The office staff is wonderful too. Pamala, Philomena, and all the others are terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have bee n seeing dr passé or 9 years. He is a superior physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never sees you in the hospital. has another md see u.w aiting time for ov,s
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pass treated my father who was suffering with dementia. Within 5 minutes of our appointment with him he knew what type of dementia he had and treated all of us with kindness and respect. He is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Very caring doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pass is very caring toward my elderly aunt and always treats her with respect and kindness. She has Alzheimer's and is afraid of any medical procedures but she loves Dr. Pass and goes to her visits with him willingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pass cared for our mother for many years, including an 8 year battle with Guillain-Barre' Syndrome.His medical expertise and bedside manner were exceptional, and both Dr. Pass and his staff demonstrated incredible patience with our Mom and our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
What a wonderful, caring doctor!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
They live in an assisted living where Dr. Pass is their geriatric doctor. They previously were under the care of another doctor who "looked away" from many of their issues. Thank goodness for Dr. Pass, who sized up all their problems, along with my intake, and is treating them according. He is the best doctor my parents have ever had, and I am very confident in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Pass, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manalapan, NJ.