Dr. Mark Peckman DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Columbiana, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.8)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Not a good guy
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen to his patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Don't go to him if you have real pain issues
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not a good pain Management doctor, since he doesn't listen to a patients needs. He thinks he knows what someone's real pain level is, despite what he is told. Don't see this guy if you're in real pain! All I want is some pain relief and he doesn’t truly understand, I sure hope he get’s the kind of doctor that, he is, when he is in terrible pain. He is to busy trying to be funny to be effective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
terrible
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
The best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely a great man and a superior Dr. Very blessed to have him as my Dr. Great bedside manner! And top notch treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peckman is one of a kind. His friendly, humorous personality is topped only by his caring bedside manner. He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
New Patience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a awesome doctor he takes time with you to go over your medical History and what is causing your pain. Then he tells you want he can do to make you !! PAIN FREE!! .I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone that is having pain. His office staff is so nice and caring about your problems you are having.

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peckman is a very caring and understanding professional. I highly recommend Dr. Peckman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mark Peckman is a god send. I was in horrific Pain. He did epidurals and a nerve block, plus trigger shots in my shoulder. I am pain free and I hope God Blesses this Doctor with good health. I think he is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Peckman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbiana, OH.