The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Peckman Is this you?
  • 26
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Peckman?


43 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Very knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Not a good guy

Doesn't listen to his patient

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Don't go to him if you have real pain issues

He is not a good pain Management doctor, since he doesn't listen to a patients needs. He thinks he knows what someone's real pain level is, despite what he is told. Don't see this guy if you're in real pain! All I want is some pain relief and he doesn’t truly understand, I sure hope he get’s the kind of doctor that, he is, when he is in terrible pain. He is to busy trying to be funny to be effective.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

terrible

terrible

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

The best of the best

Absolutely a great man and a superior Dr. Very blessed to have him as my Dr. Great bedside manner! And top notch treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

The Best

Dr Peckman is one of a kind. His friendly, humorous personality is topped only by his caring bedside manner. He's the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

New Patience

What a awesome doctor he takes time with you to go over your medical History and what is causing your pain. Then he tells you want he can do to make you !! PAIN FREE!! .I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone that is having pain. His office staff is so nice and caring about your problems you are having.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Dr. Peckman is a very caring and understanding professional. I highly recommend Dr. Peckman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Dr. Mark Peckman is a god send. I was in horrific Pain. He did epidurals and a nerve block, plus trigger shots in my shoulder. I am pain free and I hope God Blesses this Doctor with good health. I think he is a great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Peckman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbiana, OH.

  • Dr. Chandreshkumar Shah

    Anesthesiology

    Columbiana, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Assia Benhacene

    Anesthesiology

    Columbiana, OH 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Veeraiah Perni

    Anesthesiology

    Youngstown, OH 6.81 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    41