ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Perry?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Superstar Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Great Doctor, very compassionate and thorough. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I am very proud to tell people who my surgeon was and what a wonderful job he has done!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Dr. Perry and his nurse are both excellent health providers. Other clinic staff (mostly front desk) are bordering on rude, not helpful and not familiar with quality customer service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to guy for all foot and ankle problems.

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

What sets Dr. Perry apart from other foot and ankle surgeons is his quantitative mind and be able to reason. I have been to other top doctors for chronic foot and ankle problems. It was always, physical therapy / surgery. Other orthopedic surgeons always were ready to "explore" the joint leading to unnecessary and costly surgery. He is able to piece all bits of conflicting information together to make intuitive judgments based on his elusive understanding of the foot and ankle garnered from his primary role as a research professor i of orthopedic surgery. He does not share that type "A" personality that most orthopedic surgeons have. He seemed gentle, and compassionate,pulling jokes with the staff. Behind his is his highly analytic reserve, a must for any top orthopedic surgeon. Pairing these temperaments, and you have the best of both worlds. A doctor who is wickedly smart, yet is personally caring. Rare combo indeed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2010

I have been treating with Dr. Perry for going on two years now and I am very pleased with the care I have recieved. When I speak with him about my condition he is caring and actually takes the time to listen to my concerns. He is just overall a caring, smart, and all around great Doctor I am blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.