The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Perry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Perry?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Superstar Orthopedic Surgeon

Great Doctor, very compassionate and thorough. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I am very proud to tell people who my surgeon was and what a wonderful job he has done!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Dr. Perry and his nurse are both excellent health providers. Other clinic staff (mostly front desk) are bordering on rude, not helpful and not familiar with quality customer service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Go to guy for all foot and ankle problems.

What sets Dr. Perry apart from other foot and ankle surgeons is his quantitative mind and be able to reason. I have been to other top doctors for chronic foot and ankle problems. It was always, physical therapy / surgery. Other orthopedic surgeons always were ready to "explore" the joint leading to unnecessary and costly surgery. He is able to piece all bits of conflicting information together to make intuitive judgments based on his elusive understanding of the foot and ankle garnered from his primary role as a research professor i of orthopedic surgery. He does not share that type "A" personality that most orthopedic surgeons have. He seemed gentle, and compassionate,pulling jokes with the staff. Behind his is his highly analytic reserve, a must for any top orthopedic surgeon. Pairing these temperaments, and you have the best of both worlds. A doctor who is wickedly smart, yet is personally caring. Rare combo indeed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

I have been treating with Dr. Perry for going on two years now and I am very pleased with the care I have recieved. When I speak with him about my condition he is caring and actually takes the time to listen to my concerns. He is just overall a caring, smart, and all around great Doctor I am blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. M Daugherty

    Dr. M Daugherty

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Zhiqing Xing

    Dr. Zhiqing Xing

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
  • Dr. Aaron Mates

    Dr. Aaron Mates

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    7