Dr. Mark Pesche DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    30%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Great Doctor
I have een a patien for roughly five years and am very happy to be with this office. I would recomend to friends. Very easy to make an appt and very courtious staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For me, Dr. Pesche saved my life. His excellence in my care was outstanding. As is his staff. It really upsets me that I am forced to leave his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a "could-care-less" attitude and is arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Worst Doctor I've Ever Had
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a male 51 yrs old with some health issues (coronary artery disease). After having blood work done, it took over 2 months to get results after numerous calls and visits. Doctor said everything was OK. In reviewing the results, I found Tsh to be high. Went to another doctor who did further tests and found that I have hypothyroidism. Dr. Pesche is either sloppy or inept. I will never return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Glad he's my Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen some awful reviews on this page. This is a small town and can guess who most are. They are overly demanding. The lady with the Salmonella should have gone to Emergency and she is old enough to know that. Dr. Pesche has been my provider for many years. The only reason I would downgrade his rating would be his office staff and their lack of professionalism. Again this is a small town and the people who work for him apparently have rarely been out of this town for the experience to see how a professional office is run. BUT, doctor is great or I wouldn't put up with this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
All Staff Have Been Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No complaints here, I believe it is not fair to post anything negative without that person posting their own name.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is haughty, dismissive, rude,and incompetent. He lacks ability andskill which probably comes from hisHMO training. The reason you can get anappointment fast is because his officeis usually empty from lack of time withthe patient or local people chose other doctors 50 miles away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Pesche, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tehachapi, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Peyton Riggs

29 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Cribbs

18 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shivinder Deol

39 years experience

4.4 of 5