advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
23 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Write a Review
by Lucia Walton on May 3rd, 2016

Dr.Mark has been my doctor for over 20 years,he has been my guardian angel, God bless him!!!

  •  
Nurse not so great show details Nurse not so great
Jan 21st, 2016

Dr. Petrizzi is truly one of a kind, he always listens and will come up with a plan to help fix the issue. However his nurse never returns phone calls, even when you leave several messages. It is really a shame, because I will have to find care else where because of his nurse.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 12th, 2016

Getting in for last minute things is nearly impossible.

  •  
One of the best! show details One of the best!
by Mary Dean on Apr 10th, 2015

I've been seeing Mark Petrizzi since 1996 and I would not want to go to anyone else. I have seen others in his practice and he is of the best in the group. He takes time with each patient and that is amazing when his patients don't have to sit and wait either. He is thorough and will talk you through anything you have questions about. He never makes his patients feel like they are just a number and you know that when you run into him while out and about and he will come to you just to say hello and see how you are doing if he sees you first. Couldn't ask for better!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Donna Bollander on May 20th, 2011

Excellent care and not beating around the bush (so to speak) if he questions himself, he is ready to refer you to a specialist for a second opinion or sends you directly to the hospital if he feels something else needs to be done. I would highly recommend his office in a heart beat should someone tell me they are looking for a doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Research show details Research
Oct 2nd, 2010

Dr Petrizzi has researched my case on any number of occasions and has broght in speciliast when needed and has also kpet me in the loop at all times. Would send my frneds to him

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very thorough show details Very thorough
Sep 28th, 2010

I have seen many other physicians but Dr Mark is caring and thorough. He is always willing to listen.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Poor Follow Up show details Poor Follow Up
Jul 15th, 2010

Don't know if it's his problem or his nurse. Service has gone down hill.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A good doctor show details A good doctor
Feb 15th, 2010

Doctor Mark has been there for my family throughout the years. I feel he is a member of our family, he is also very funny.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent care show details Excellent care
Dec 31st, 2009

Dr Mark is one of the most caring people I know, He called me Christmas day to see how I was doing! Noe I don't expect that kind of care, but it was sure nice to see someone who still would do this kind of thing in this impersonal era.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
BEST DOC show details BEST DOC
Jun 8th, 2009

MY FAMILY LOVES THIS DOCTOR, HE IS ALSO PRO-LIFE WHICH HELPS US KNOW HIS ETHICS ARE OF A HIGHER CALIBER

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse