ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Pickhardt Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Pickhardt?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

EXCELLENT Doctor and a wonderful person.

Over the last 20-ish years, I have always seen Dr. Pickhardt, even if my insurance changed & didn't cover his clinic as an 'In-Network' facility ~ he's THAT good. He's kind, patient, will actually take time to explain answers until you understand them and most of all, he's sensitive about being gentle with his patients. I've litererally NEVER heard a negative comment about him - ever! Oh! And I've never had to wait very long in his office. He's also very much a family man and devoted to his wife and children - that means a lot to me personally, and shows a lot about his character. Our entire family is so appreciative of him. I highly recommend Dr. Pickhardt!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

KNOWLEDGEABLE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

The best gyno Doctor in the US

I have seen Dr. Pickhardt since 1991, you can not find a better Dr. He is thorough and kind. Truly cares about the patient not about the money. He has called me at home spent countless times making sure I was OK. He is the same loving doctor as he was on day one! One of a kind 25 years many surgeries and not one complaint from me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Dr Pickhardt is calm, kind and competent-can't ask for more than that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Glad I found him. He found something another doctor missed. Very good listener and explained things well. I will go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

The "real" deal

It is often said that the "real" deal is hard to find, but I truly believe that he is it! Mention his name to any staff member, and they will rave about their respect and enjoyment of working with him (not for him). He is an outstanding contributor to the quality of care in obstetrics, the only doctor who's ever held my hand, and my only regret is that he does not do family medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Caring Physician great staff

DR Pickhardt's staff has always been available to answer my questions, assist me with my appointment times.Dr Pickhardt treats his patients with a caring attitude while remaining a professional. He above average in the surgical department. The anesthesiologists he works with are top professionals in the specialty, something that is important when you are the patient with many allergies.I highly recommend DR Pickhardt to femalea of all ages who may need an outstanding gynecologist or obstetrician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

great dr

glad I picked Dr Pickhardt!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Pickhardt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

  • Dr. W Paulson

    Dr. W Paulson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fayetteville, AR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. James Romine

    Dr. James Romine

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fayetteville, AR 1.60 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    48
  • Dr. David Buckley

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fayetteville, AR 2.34 mi

    35