The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Pinto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Pinto?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

I had my rotator cuff done 7 years ago,my knee done 4years ago and just had my other shoulder done 6 weeks ago.i haven't had any problems with any of them.From the doctors office to surgery and back Dr.Pinto and his team were so professional,I would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Very rude, and walked out, when asked if I could have MRI at our local hospital. Waited, thinking he was going to return. Never came back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor,Great Staff

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr.Pinto was informative and very educated. I would deffinitly send my friends and family to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rotator Cuff Tear, Meniscus Tear, Patella Ligament Care, ACL replacement

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Dr. Pinto has been able to diagnose all of my injuries before using his back-up tests. He is personable and very knowledgable, easy to talk to and understand. He answers and explains, in understandable detail, all the questions you ask. He has searched for answers, using hours of his personal time, to find causes for unusual situations that have been part of my care. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal care

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Dr. Pinto is a caring doctor who called after surgery himself to see how I was doing.He is straightforward and explains things well. I had a great result after a torn rotator cuff surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Pinto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chelsea, MI.