The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Piotrowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Piotrowski?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Dr Piotrowski Makes me less worried

Posted on March 15th, 2017

I am not a good patient, afraid of needles, hospitals, surgery and MD.s . Dr. Piotrowski, has such a calming and reassuring bed side manor that he has assured me that when the time comes for cataract surgery, I will be fine. I still get concerned but feel confident that Dr. Piotrowski will insure that the surgery turns out perfect.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Very displeased with the treatment and follow up care

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Man & Astute Diagnostician!

Posted on June 15th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. P. for a few years and things have been fine. One year ago, I noticed flashing lights in the corner of my right eye, called the office and they put me in immediately. Dr. P. dx'd tears in my right retina and sent me for immediate surgery to a surgeon. He was calm and made me feel at ease knowing that the surgery was going to be difficult. I trust him implicitly and feel his staff is a true compliment to his practice!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Dr Piotrowski solved my problem refraction with a careful exam and recognized a problem that other doctors had not found. I am extremely pleased with his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thorough - took time to talk

Posted on August 12th, 2009

The doctor was on time and took the time to explain to me what he found and the probable impact on me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Piotrowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.