ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Plante Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Plante?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Empathetic, yet driven to discuss all aspects of my cancer's effect on my life, and all treatrment options..

I feel a connection on a personal level. He was very thorough and considerate in discussing treatment options. He and the staff are outstanding at providing access to experts in all the treatment modalities available, so I can most effectively deal with my cancer and develop my treatment strategy.. He insists on being a partner in getting me cured, with the best possible outcome for my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

best doctor in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

lack of compassion and little sharing of information

This man showed zero compassion to me when diagnosed with cancer. He shared little to no information when asked. I must disagree completely with the other reviews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

best doctor, dedicated and down to earth real

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

They do not come any better than this Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor-Patient Communicator

Dr. Plante's manner both in spoken and body language indicates he cares and is very professional. Never appears rushed, listens to you and follows up.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Plante is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.

  • Dr. Gillian Stearns

    Dr. Gillian Stearns

    Urology, General Surgery

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Eric Sargent

    Dr. Eric Sargent

    Urology

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Andrew Mahoney

    Urology

    Burlington, VT 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    16