ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Plante Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Plante?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Empathetic, yet driven to discuss all aspects of my cancer's effect on my life, and all treatrment options..

Posted on February 26th, 2017

I feel a connection on a personal level. He was very thorough and considerate in discussing treatment options. He and the staff are outstanding at providing access to experts in all the treatment modalities available, so I can most effectively deal with my cancer and develop my treatment strategy.. He insists on being a partner in getting me cured, with the best possible outcome for my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

best doctor in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lack of compassion and little sharing of information

Posted on December 10th, 2013

This man showed zero compassion to me when diagnosed with cancer. He shared little to no information when asked. I must disagree completely with the other reviews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

best doctor, dedicated and down to earth real

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2012

They do not come any better than this Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor-Patient Communicator

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Dr. Plante's manner both in spoken and body language indicates he cares and is very professional. Never appears rushed, listens to you and follows up.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Plante is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.