Dr. Mark Quinlan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr "Q" is the best!! He listens,not off somewhere else,like most doctors. He has called me personally several times making sure I was doing ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent @ therapeutics. Freely uses best consultants
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish all medical staff were more like Dr. Quinlan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinlan is a great doctor. He is a man of integrity and shows compassion towards his patients and his medical profession. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Quinlan is the best doctor we have ever had. He is and always will be our only family doctor. He is prompt, courteous, and compassionate. I trust Dr. Quinlan with me and my family. He takes great care of us and helps to keep us in the best of health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found my cancer great job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinlan was very thorough, taking the time to listen to my complaints and then testing to determine the cause of my complaint. You will feel very much at ease with him, and very confident that he will help you.

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, knowlegeble and respectful. Keeps an open mind and doesn't quickly diagnosis without a good evaluation. My experience has been shared by everyone that I know that are his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Quinlan is the best Dr. I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Quinlan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.