The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Quinlan Is this you?
  • 39
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Quinlan?


44 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr "Q" is the best!! He listens,not off somewhere else,like most doctors. He has called me personally several times making sure I was doing ok.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

MD

Excellent @ therapeutics. Freely uses best consultants

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Wish all medical staff were more like Dr. Quinlan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr. Quinlan is a great doctor. He is a man of integrity and shows compassion towards his patients and his medical profession. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Dr Quinlan is the best doctor we have ever had. He is and always will be our only family doctor. He is prompt, courteous, and compassionate. I trust Dr. Quinlan with me and my family. He takes great care of us and helps to keep us in the best of health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Found my cancer great job

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Dr. Quinlan was very thorough, taking the time to listen to my complaints and then testing to determine the cause of my complaint. You will feel very much at ease with him, and very confident that he will help you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Very personable, knowlegeble and respectful. Keeps an open mind and doesn't quickly diagnosis without a good evaluation. My experience has been shared by everyone that I know that are his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

The best!

Dr. Quinlan is the best Dr. I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Quinlan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Eyad Kakish

    Dr. Eyad Kakish

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    16
  • Dr. Matthew Stottle

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine, Pain Management

    Omaha, NE 0.10 mi

    3.6
    (22)
    9
  • Dr. Christopher Elliott

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.10 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    25