The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Miller Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Miller?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Makes a uncomfortable situation tolerable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Dr. Miller

Excellent doctor!!!! I have a colon issue that has been very hard to diagnose, but never has Dr. Miller ever stop trying to find solutions to help me. I call him anytime I have a flare and he responds back the same day with suggestions, thoughts about what could help, prescriptions if needed. He has a great bedside manner, and is always extremely honest and sincere. He truly care about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Great help dealing with Asperger son!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

He knows what he is doing, how to take care of it and expects the patient to follow his advise - after all we came to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

POOR STAFF

Totally unresponsive staff. Suggest you look elsewhere for QUALIFIED medical services.

Doctor's Response

I'm sorry this person had a bad experience with our office. We have subsequently put in a new electronic medical record system which hopefully will prevent such problems in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Worlds BEST GI

Dr Miller is so warm and caring. He is very knowledgeable and treats me with dignity and respect and when you have Crohns it is not a fun place to but he makes the appointments livable. He really is a brilliant doctor and I am thankful to have him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

WOW! Nice Doc in Garland.

WOW! I like this doctor.He's nice and follows thru he called me on a Sunday from his office to go over all the my test and answer any question I had.His nurse is also nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

  • Dr. Harry Sarles Jr

    Dr. Harry Sarles Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Rockwall, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    37
  • Dr. Scott Seals

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Rockwall, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Boswank

    Dr. Stephen Boswank

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Rockwall, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    28