Dr. Mark Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Rockwall, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Makes a uncomfortable situation tolerable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Dr. Miller
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!!!! I have a colon issue that has been very hard to diagnose, but never has Dr. Miller ever stop trying to find solutions to help me. I call him anytime I have a flare and he responds back the same day with suggestions, thoughts about what could help, prescriptions if needed. He has a great bedside manner, and is always extremely honest and sincere. He truly care about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows what he is doing, how to take care of it and expects the patient to follow his advise - after all we came to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
POOR STAFF
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Totally unresponsive staff. Suggest you look elsewhere for QUALIFIED medical services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I'm sorry this person had a bad experience with our office. We have subsequently put in a new electronic medical record system which hopefully will prevent such problems in the future.


5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
Worlds BEST GI
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller is so warm and caring. He is very knowledgeable and treats me with dignity and respect and when you have Crohns it is not a fun place to but he makes the appointments livable. He really is a brilliant doctor and I am thankful to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2009
WOW! Nice Doc in Garland.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
WOW! I like this doctor.He's nice and follows thru he called me on a Sunday from his office to go over all the my test and answer any question I had.His nurse is also nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.