ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stein?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stein?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Was very thorough, answered all my questions, didn't seem rushed like most doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Primary Immunodeficiency Patient

Dr. Stein is one of the most dedicated Doctors I have ever had. He listens to all that is being said and answers questions. He is dedicated to all he does. I have a TOTAL comfort level every time I am in his office. He is very direct and does not mind referring you to another Doctor if it is outside his realm of expertise. I always leave his office confident that whatever he feels my next step needs to be in my Health Care, is what I need and I will follow his recommendations. I would have no problem recommending Dr. Stein to anyone. More Doctors could learn from him. Thank you Dr. Stein

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Pill Mill

Dr Stein does not listen to his patients. If you are there to get medicated he is your man. He gave me 4 medicines, countless tests and discussed surgery when all I had was an allergy to an existing medication that I was taking. Contact Dermititis. a diagnosis that was given to me by a specialist not in the field. My symptoms were cleared up in less than a week! All he does is write perscriptions, I wouldn't send my worst enemy to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Judy

Dr. Stein is absoluely wonderful, as well as his NP Nicole. I have been seeing Dr. Stein for numerous years. If you are going to be receiving any allergy injections you need to be prepared to stay 20 minutes afterwards. One of Dr. Stein's office assistance Jody makes the visit more enjoyable, she has a great laugh amd smile. :) Ana at the front desk in the WPB office is very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

On several occasions when I was very ill, Dr Stein identified the problem and prescribed the right course of action for both the short and long term.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

he is just the best!!

very good dr. knows the diagnose right away, very professional. good and nice assistants in the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Came highly recommended and very glad I chose to see him instead of going to hospital. Had serious case of hives, and within 1/2 day after 1st treatment in morning felt much better. Fantastic bedside manner, took a lot of time to explain what happened to me, and offered several choices for treatment since I am one of those without health insurance. Nurse followed up same day to make sure I remembered to take proper meds. 2nd visit I was 20 minutes late (my bad), and expected a long wait. 5 minutes they called me in. Never had that happen before! I'm very greatfull to him and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

  • DANIEL BRODTMAN

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Stuart, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. Maghraj Thanvi

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.06 mi

    49
  • Dr. Sattar Gojraty

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Stuart, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)