Dr. Mark Radziewicz DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wilkes Barre, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have a very complicated medical history.. On my first visit Dr.Mark spent a good hour with me to make sure nothing was left out and to ensure we both understood his role on my medical team..I found him very easy to talk to..and really felt he was interested in what I had to say!!.. he noticed something not one of my 3 surgeon noticed..I'm very happy with my new dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love seeing Dr. Mark. He is the most sharp and up to date doctor I have ever seen. He is friendly and has an excellent personality. His approach to medicine is unlike any other's I've worked with. I am pleased to have him caring for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Radziewicz is a wonderful doctor who takes time and is very understanding with my children. He takes time to explain what he believes is the problem and will answer any and all questions for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Poor bedside manner. Not accurate diagnosis. Beware!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Huge ego; not open to suggestions, or input from other health professionals or patient families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will not see any other doctor. Doesn't sugar coat anything and tells you like it is! Other doctors were a waste of my time. Dr Mark got to the bottom of problems and really helped me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
MR. J Chihorek
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Iam a 71 year old male with a mulit. of medical problems. Dr.Mark you have been my care giver for the past 11 years I would not be alive without you today. If anyone is looking for the acurate diagnosis you will give it to them,If they are looking for a feel good Diadnosis don't see Dr. Mark.If you want the truth about your health be his patient feel and be safe I always am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The man knows...I don't need to comment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Dr. Radziewicz
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went looking for a new Dr. Asked around. Found patients dissatisfied with practice because of rudeness of office staff and very uncaring. Accompanied a friend who was a patient and observed this first hand. Found another Dr. in Mountaintop. Completely the opposite. We're now patients of that Dr. Caring and courtesy of entire office are very important to sick people. This office has a lot to be desired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Radziewicz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Adam Perry

17 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melita Konecke

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Steven Durocher

15 years experience

3.7 of 5