Dr. Mark Rasak DO Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Farmington Hills, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best! He has treated my husband for many years and we are very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
outstanding! funny, smart and very thorough.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worth the wait. all questions answered. always available by cell phone. he has saved my life in the heart lab and in the office. he is the best doctor i have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Excellent!!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spends time with me. listens to me. finds things other have missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
2484448348
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was worth the wait!!! The best !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a good listener ! lets me explain my feelings and symptoms. easy to get a hold too!. he even gives his patients his cell phone number!!. great doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Rascal was very pleasurable. He's very knowledgable , doesn't hesitate when answering questions. I will recommend him to family and friends with any and all cardiac issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Overall the best cardio doctor in the world
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasak has been my cardio doctor for over six years. I believe him to be the best. If I didn't think so I would not see him to take care of my life. I truly believe he is the best----

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he saved my sons life from a heart attack he was down for about 7 sec. but he never gave up he is a good person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Rasak, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.