ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rasak Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rasak?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

He is the best! He has treated my husband for many years and we are very satisfied.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

outstanding! funny, smart and very thorough.

worth the wait. all questions answered. always available by cell phone. he has saved my life in the heart lab and in the office. he is the best doctor i have ever had.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Excellent!!

spends time with me. listens to me. finds things other have missed.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

2484448348

was worth the wait!!! The best !!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

he is a good listener ! lets me explain my feelings and symptoms. easy to get a hold too!. he even gives his patients his cell phone number!!. great doctor !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Rascal was very pleasurable. He's very knowledgable , doesn't hesitate when answering questions. I will recommend him to family and friends with any and all cardiac issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Overall the best cardio doctor in the world

Dr. Rasak has been my cardio doctor for over six years. I believe him to be the best. If I didn't think so I would not see him to take care of my life. I truly believe he is the best----

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

he saved my sons life from a heart attack he was down for about 7 sec. but he never gave up he is a good person

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rasak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Kenneth Kurjan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Larry Wickless

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Mohamad Kabbani

    Dr. Mohamad Kabbani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19