ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Redman Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Redman?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

The worst doctor ever!

Beware of this doctor!!! Perhaps the worst encounter(s) of my life . He doesn't listen to his patients, he has a God complex, he is very sneaky and DOES NOT have his patients best interest at heart. Stay away! Unless you like being treated like vermin.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

Great doctor!

Dr. Redman was amazing with is. I would reccomend him to anyone. He took more time then was exspected in answer our questions and discussing issues with my husband and I. Cannot believe that other's gave him anthing less then 4 stars.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

Dr. Redman was wonderful to us

Dr. Redman was always polite and caring with my husband and me. Our pregnancy was not the easiest, but he put our minds at ease with his knowledge about our medical situation. He answered every question with facts and evidence. He called us at home to give us answers as well. He was a pleasure to get to know him in our 9 months of pregnancy. I am proud that he delivered our daughter. Dr. Redman came highly recommended to us by another one of his patients, and I would reccommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Redman is slow

Will never go there again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

Disgusted By This Doctor

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone. He was the doctor on call when I had questions about the change in dosage of my medication. Instead of answering my questions or addressing my concerns, he would start arguing with me. I felt like I was talking with a child as he could continuously interrupt me with "No you don't" or other phrases to contradict me under his breath. He also implied that my questions and concerns were hurting my baby which I found very upsetting. He was incredibly unprofessional and condescending. When I confronted him about his professionalism, he told me he was busy and had to go. I called the office and explained the situation and they recommended that I file a complaint with this doctor.At first I was worried that I was just being sensitive. When I spoke to my husband and several close friends (one who works in a doctors office), they were shocked.Dr. Redman is currently at Beaumont Hospital in Royal Oak. I don't know how someone so immature and insensitive could have gotten a job there. I am currently looking for a new office to take care of me. I don't feel it is right to work with an office who feels the need to treat their patients like garbage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Redman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Dotun Ogunyemi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, MI

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Robert Lorenz

    Dr. Robert Lorenz

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beverly Hills, MI

    4.5
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Ichchha Madan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, MI

    4.3
    (3)
    9