Dr. Mark Rhee MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Love, love, love Dr Rhee!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor with a wonder nurse Joanna. Couldn't be happier!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rhee is a very caring and compassionate dr, he has a wonderful bedside manner, he genuinely cares about his patients, he takes the time to listen to all of your questions and will explain the answer so you can easily understand it. I only wish I would have found him sooner, there should be 100 more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compasionate, intelligent, amazing human being. Is really hard to find a Dr. Like him. Iwill never trust anyone else. He saved my life. I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.rhee is a good doctor. Made it so comfortable to talk with him. I trust him. I am looking forward to the follow up visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
He is the bast Doctor! God bless him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
HE IS THE BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AFTER GOD HE IS THE BEST IN THE WOLRD. MY PREGNANCY WAS HIGH RISK AND HE WAS THE ONLY DOCTOR IN LAS VEGAS THAT HELP ME TO CONTINUE WITH.....THANKS THANKS AND ALWAYS THANKS TO HIM I HAVE MY BEAUTIFULL GIRL...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
A Doctor that cares!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hesistant on a new doctor that didn't know my full history. But Dr. Rhee listens, then makes his opinion and gives you choices. With all my questions I had, Dr. Rhee answered them with confident & educated answers. He was very specific and gave me explanations of all sorts for me to truley understand. And he made me feel important as a patient because he really listens and didn't rush me, like most doctors do. From there, I absolutely felt confident enough for him to perform my surgery. Even the follow up from my surgery was a great experience, I was in good care with Dr. Rhee and his wonderful Nurse! Thank you to Dr. Rhee & his Nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Rhee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.