The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rhee Is this you?
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rhee?


58 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Best Obgyn in Las Vegas

Dr. Rhee is very professional and extremely intelligent. I had a botched surgery earlier this year by WAHSN (nightmare). And after this, I did some research to find the best rated Obgyns in Las Vegas and came across Dr. Rhee. Luckily for me I was able to get in as a new patient. He re-did the surgery - and it was flawless. Zero complications and 100% problem taken care of. I had been in so much pain each day, I was missing a lot of work. Now, 6 weeks after the surgery I literally feel like a new woman. I know that's cliché sounding, but it is accurate. He changed my life and I'm so grateful to have found him. Most Dr.'s in Vegas do not seem to really care about patients. This guy is an exception.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Love, love, love Dr Rhee!

Awesome doctor with a wonder nurse Joanna. Couldn't be happier!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Dr Rhee is a very caring and compassionate dr, he has a wonderful bedside manner, he genuinely cares about his patients, he takes the time to listen to all of your questions and will explain the answer so you can easily understand it. I only wish I would have found him sooner, there should be 100 more like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Compasionate, intelligent, amazing human being. Is really hard to find a Dr. Like him. Iwill never trust anyone else. He saved my life. I love him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr.rhee is a good doctor. Made it so comfortable to talk with him. I trust him. I am looking forward to the follow up visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

He is the bast Doctor! God bless him!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

HE IS THE BEST

AFTER GOD HE IS THE BEST IN THE WOLRD. MY PREGNANCY WAS HIGH RISK AND HE WAS THE ONLY DOCTOR IN LAS VEGAS THAT HELP ME TO CONTINUE WITH.....THANKS THANKS AND ALWAYS THANKS TO HIM I HAVE MY BEAUTIFULL GIRL...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

A Doctor that cares!

I was hesistant on a new doctor that didn't know my full history. But Dr. Rhee listens, then makes his opinion and gives you choices. With all my questions I had, Dr. Rhee answered them with confident & educated answers. He was very specific and gave me explanations of all sorts for me to truley understand. And he made me feel important as a patient because he really listens and didn't rush me, like most doctors do. From there, I absolutely felt confident enough for him to perform my surgery. Even the follow up from my surgery was a great experience, I was in good care with Dr. Rhee and his wonderful Nurse! Thank you to Dr. Rhee & his Nurse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rhee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Kevin Hsiung

    Dr. Kevin Hsiung

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. David Ghadisha

    Dr. David Ghadisha

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Marguerite Brathwaite

    Dr. Marguerite Brathwaite

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    22