Dr. Mark Rhee MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Best Obgyn in Las Vegas
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rhee is very professional and extremely intelligent. I had a botched surgery earlier this year by WAHSN (nightmare). And after this, I did some research to find the best rated Obgyns in Las Vegas and came across Dr. Rhee. Luckily for me I was able to get in as a new patient. He re-did the surgery - and it was flawless. Zero complications and 100% problem taken care of. I had been in so much pain each day, I was missing a lot of work. Now, 6 weeks after the surgery I literally feel like a new woman. I know that's cliché sounding, but it is accurate. He changed my life and I'm so grateful to have found him. Most Dr.'s in Vegas do not seem to really care about patients. This guy is an exception.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Love, love, love Dr Rhee!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor with a wonder nurse Joanna. Couldn't be happier!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rhee is a very caring and compassionate dr, he has a wonderful bedside manner, he genuinely cares about his patients, he takes the time to listen to all of your questions and will explain the answer so you can easily understand it. I only wish I would have found him sooner, there should be 100 more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compasionate, intelligent, amazing human being. Is really hard to find a Dr. Like him. Iwill never trust anyone else. He saved my life. I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.rhee is a good doctor. Made it so comfortable to talk with him. I trust him. I am looking forward to the follow up visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
He is the bast Doctor! God bless him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
HE IS THE BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AFTER GOD HE IS THE BEST IN THE WOLRD. MY PREGNANCY WAS HIGH RISK AND HE WAS THE ONLY DOCTOR IN LAS VEGAS THAT HELP ME TO CONTINUE WITH.....THANKS THANKS AND ALWAYS THANKS TO HIM I HAVE MY BEAUTIFULL GIRL...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
A Doctor that cares!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hesistant on a new doctor that didn't know my full history. But Dr. Rhee listens, then makes his opinion and gives you choices. With all my questions I had, Dr. Rhee answered them with confident & educated answers. He was very specific and gave me explanations of all sorts for me to truley understand. And he made me feel important as a patient because he really listens and didn't rush me, like most doctors do. From there, I absolutely felt confident enough for him to perform my surgery. Even the follow up from my surgery was a great experience, I was in good care with Dr. Rhee and his wonderful Nurse! Thank you to Dr. Rhee & his Nurse.

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Rhee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.