ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Riddoch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Riddoch?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Incredible Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Dr. Riddoch has been my doctor for over 15 years. He is highly knowledgeable, compassionate, thorough and totally invested in his patients. His staff, Lara and Rachel, are an extension of Dr. Riddoch's exemplary standards. He is certainly a Top Doctor in my book. If there would be a 10 rating, that's what I would be rating them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Far And Few

Posted on July 28th, 2016

I've been a patient for many years. Dr. Riddoch is the kind of person who takes the time to listen and and really cares. He is one of those doctors you don't find everyday. Great Doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Riddoch for over 8 years and he is a very good doctor. So glad I found Dr. Riddoch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Dr. Riddoch is kind,caring he has been my Dr. an my husband for quite a few years, knows his stuff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

I will follow him where ever he goes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This office runs smoothly

Posted on September 8th, 2013

Every time I have interacted with this office staff and Dr. Riddoch, I have been treated with respect and kindness. This office runs like clockwork. I highly recommend Dr. Riddoch!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Dr Riddoch has been my doctor, I would say for more than 10 years. He's always very personable and knows his craft. I always feel that cares and is definitely a Doctor that I would recommend as a promary Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him

Posted on July 12th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Riddoch for about 20 years. He is always helpful. He encouraged me to lower my cholesterol through diet and exercise, which resulted in my participating in martial arts and obtaining a black belt at the age of 67 (1.5 years ago). I now work out 6 hours a week and look much younger than my age.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Riddoch is great!

Posted on August 17th, 2008

I've been his patient for 9 years. He is so kind, very knowledgeable and his staff keeps things moving. No wait, uses state of the art technology and very caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Medical Services

Posted on August 11th, 2008

I have been seeing Dr. Riddoch for over three years and he has always been very professional, very compassionate, and very thorough. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Riddoch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.