Dr. Mark Riddoch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Far And Few
I've been a patient for many years. Dr. Riddoch is the kind of person who takes the time to listen and and really cares. He is one of those doctors you don't find everyday. Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Riddoch for over 8 years and he is a very good doctor. So glad I found Dr. Riddoch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
The best of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Riddoch is kind,caring he has been my Dr. an my husband for quite a few years, knows his stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will follow him where ever he goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
This office runs smoothly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I have interacted with this office staff and Dr. Riddoch, I have been treated with respect and kindness. This office runs like clockwork. I highly recommend Dr. Riddoch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Riddoch has been my doctor, I would say for more than 10 years. He's always very personable and knows his craft. I always feel that cares and is definitely a Doctor that I would recommend as a promary Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Love him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Riddoch for about 20 years. He is always helpful. He encouraged me to lower my cholesterol through diet and exercise, which resulted in my participating in martial arts and obtaining a black belt at the age of 67 (1.5 years ago). I now work out 6 hours a week and look much younger than my age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2008
Riddoch is great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been his patient for 9 years. He is so kind, very knowledgeable and his staff keeps things moving. No wait, uses state of the art technology and very caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2008
Excellent Medical Services
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Riddoch for over three years and he has always been very professional, very compassionate, and very thorough. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Riddoch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Mieras

29 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yuhoe Dice

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Clemons

36 years experience

3.8 of 5