ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Riddoch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Riddoch?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Incredible Doctor

Dr. Riddoch has been my doctor for over 15 years. He is highly knowledgeable, compassionate, thorough and totally invested in his patients. His staff, Lara and Rachel, are an extension of Dr. Riddoch's exemplary standards. He is certainly a Top Doctor in my book. If there would be a 10 rating, that's what I would be rating them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Far And Few

I've been a patient for many years. Dr. Riddoch is the kind of person who takes the time to listen and and really cares. He is one of those doctors you don't find everyday. Great Doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Riddoch for over 8 years and he is a very good doctor. So glad I found Dr. Riddoch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

The best of the best

Dr. Riddoch is kind,caring he has been my Dr. an my husband for quite a few years, knows his stuff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

I will follow him where ever he goes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

This office runs smoothly

Every time I have interacted with this office staff and Dr. Riddoch, I have been treated with respect and kindness. This office runs like clockwork. I highly recommend Dr. Riddoch!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Great Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr Riddoch has been my doctor, I would say for more than 10 years. He's always very personable and knows his craft. I always feel that cares and is definitely a Doctor that I would recommend as a promary Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Love him

I have been seeing Dr. Riddoch for about 20 years. He is always helpful. He encouraged me to lower my cholesterol through diet and exercise, which resulted in my participating in martial arts and obtaining a black belt at the age of 67 (1.5 years ago). I now work out 6 hours a week and look much younger than my age.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2008

Riddoch is great!

I've been his patient for 9 years. He is so kind, very knowledgeable and his staff keeps things moving. No wait, uses state of the art technology and very caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Excellent Medical Services

I have been seeing Dr. Riddoch for over three years and he has always been very professional, very compassionate, and very thorough. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Riddoch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. David Wood

    Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Shameem Azizad

    Dr. Shameem Azizad

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Edward Sargent

    Dr. Edward Sargent

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    37