ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rodrigues Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rodrigues?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rodrigues?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Staff is Rude!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

I'm still in awe of the staff here and Dr. Rodrique. So sweet here and spent time with me and follow up the next day also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

If you are looking for a doctor to give you a good diagnosis, I would go somewhere else. From my experience, this doctor relies on his P.A. to do all the work and doesn't make an effort to get to the bottom of your illness. Also, for a specialist's office, I was surprised that you fill out about 10 pages of forms to cover legalities, but not one page of the intake form is given for past history. I'm honestly confused about the good reviews. My experience was that he was less attentive and way less thorough than my regular GP who is half the price. Would not recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

All my vitals and medical info was obtained in a place where everyone in the packed waiting room could hear all the questions and answers!! I only found this out at the end of my visit. The staff was polite but not friendly. My waiting time was just over half an hour. The dr was ok but not very informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Sleep Apnea

Dr. Mark has changed my life I am finally sleeping fitfully once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

PRE OP

WAS SEEN BY BOTH PA AND DR RODRIGUES AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH. WAS A VERY PLEASENT VISIT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rodrigues is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Donald Mahon

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Hossein Alimadadian

    Dr. Hossein Alimadadian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Sami Hamamji

    Dr. Sami Hamamji

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    37