Dr. Mark Rogovin DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 19 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    37%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was very nice, staff was helpful. I got great service and his MA was super nice and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
God-like attitude- don't even bother with him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told in a phone call I was cleared for surgery by his M.A. They never sent EKG to Cardiologist or Surgeon. Had to have 3 EKG's in all and they cancelled my surgery. No one told me. He is revengeful and lacks integrity....all because I asked a question!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogovin is polite and caring. Your health is his number "1" concern. He listens and responds to your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is smart courteous etc. Office is dysfunctional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IVE BEEN SEEING DR ROGOVIN FOR YEARS !! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM HES A GREAT DOCTOR !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Worst experience ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His MA started the negativity with her rudeness so I thought she was having a bad day but then it continued with him. He is very egotistical.....don't question him or he will find a way to retaliate. I have never had a Dr that was this rude and uncaring.....he seems more like an accountant......and counting money from referrals and tests that will be insisted on. FIND ANOTHER PHYSICIAN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Simply Awful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't agree more with previous negative comments. If you are looking for a caring compassionate, knowledgeable Dr and staff, keep looking. My worst experience ever .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Courteous, promptness, accurate diagnosis. My husband and I, really recommend. Dr. Rogovin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Thoroughly competent and filled with compassion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Doesn't car about the health of patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over ten years. Needed some help and was refused. Wanted more money for an office visit rather than caring for me his patient. Extremely rude office staff and am so disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is very rude and unprofessional and the doctor is interested in irrelevant costly procedures. Don't waste your money and time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Very unhappy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude and more rude! He Did Not care and treated me like I was faking
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Rogovin, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Cristina Gherghina

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Hill

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rasha Youssef

13 years experience

4.7 of 5