ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rogovin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 21 Comments

3.3
  • 22
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rogovin?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Worst communication skills EVER

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Dysfunctional office. Last visit I was in and out in 2 hours. Too many patients are scheduled at the same time. Phones often don't get answered. Many medical mistakes. Office is full with waiting patients yet there are only 2 magazines to read. ..both on wine. However, the DR. is pleasant , nice personality and explain things well. Too bad that he evidently run a tight ship.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Doctor was very nice, staff was helpful. I got great service and his MA was super nice and easy to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God-like attitude- don't even bother with him

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I was told in a phone call I was cleared for surgery by his M.A. They never sent EKG to Cardiologist or Surgeon. Had to have 3 EKG's in all and they cancelled my surgery. No one told me. He is revengeful and lacks integrity....all because I asked a question!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Dr. Rogovin is polite and caring. Your health is his number "1" concern. He listens and responds to your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Dr is smart courteous etc. Office is dysfunctional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

IVE BEEN SEEING DR ROGOVIN FOR YEARS !! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM HES A GREAT DOCTOR !!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience ever

Posted on August 24th, 2015

His MA started the negativity with her rudeness so I thought she was having a bad day but then it continued with him. He is very egotistical.....don't question him or he will find a way to retaliate. I have never had a Dr that was this rude and uncaring.....he seems more like an accountant......and counting money from referrals and tests that will be insisted on. FIND ANOTHER PHYSICIAN

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply Awful

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

I couldn't agree more with previous negative comments. If you are looking for a caring compassionate, knowledgeable Dr and staff, keep looking. My worst experience ever .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Courteous, promptness, accurate diagnosis. My husband and I, really recommend. Dr. Rogovin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Thoroughly competent and filled with compassion

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't car about the health of patient

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

I have been a patient for over ten years. Needed some help and was refused. Wanted more money for an office visit rather than caring for me his patient. Extremely rude office staff and am so disappointed .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rogovin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.