ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Romanowsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Romanowsky?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Courteous, concerned and caring with a great staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor, the best

Posted on October 16th, 2015

You cannot find a more caring, smart, and thorough doctor. I could go on and on about how he and his wonderful staff have helped me over the decades.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Restored faith in the medical field

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Dr. Romanowsky and his staff epitomize best practices in healthcare. Being new to the Lowell area and not having a primary care for many years I consider myself lucky to have found both a father and son team and staff that have restored my faith in the medical field. The professional and compassionate services that extend from both Dr.Romanowsky to his amazing supporting cast ( Pat, Celeste, Nancy), make his practice at the top of the list for primary care Doctors in the greater Merrimack area. Doctor Romanowsky senior and junior have played a imperative role in their relentless efforts to diagnose a complex abdominal issue that had yet to be treated. Their efforts to utilize and collaborate with other professionals to support my recovery has been instrumental in making a difficult process , one were I feel supported and confident that everything will be resolved.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Dr Romanowsky has been my PCP for twenty years. He spends more than enough time with each of his patients. Sometimes this results in a longer wait time but I don't have an issue waiting for quality care. He listens to me and respects my thoughts and opinions. His staff is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best there is..

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Have been Dr. Mark's patient for over 20 years - he is outstanding!! Always available - no matter when he is needed. He is great at diagnostics and will recommend a specialist as required, this is a super-plus! Most Drs. will think they know it all - Dr. Mark knows his specialty and is not afraid to recommend another specialist for your problem if it is out of his area to treat. His staff, Celeste is the greatest, Nancy is super as is Pat. Couldn't ask for more. He never turns anyone away. How refreshing is that in today's world?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust

Posted on November 6th, 2011

I have been a patient for over 30 yrs, and 3 other immediate family members. Dr.R is ALWAYS there for you, steady, knowledgable, caring, easy to talk to and does not jump to write a prescription. It is the back up plan. You are fortunate if you are a patient of Dr.Mark Romanowsky.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2010

He sincerely cares about his patients. Around town he is known to be the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Romanowsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.