The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Romer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Romer?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Romer for about 10 years and have found him to be a courteous, knowledgeable and caring physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I have been a working with Dr Romer for 9 years. I know that I am guarantee a hug every time. You can't find a doctor like that these days. He takes time with me and answers my questions. No matter how many I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Analyst

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Dr Romer saved my life! The first time I met him, he walked in put his arm around my shoulder and said "Kathy, no matter what happens, we'll go thru it together!" He gave me hope when the other doctors didn't! That saved my life. I've been cancer free now for 6 years! He spends time with you and answers every question and his beside manner is wonderful. There were times when I felt so bad going in but felt wonderful coming out! He's an amazing man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I amok

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Excellent doctor willing to go that extra mile to benefit a patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

I had worked with Dr. Romer as a nurse in a hospital for many years before I needed him as a Doctor. I trust him completely and have referred many patients to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST !

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Saw Dr. Romer almost eight years ago on my diagnosis Stage 3, non-hodkins lymphoma. The most professional, caring doctor you could find. He has a "we're gonna beat this" attitude and I was never worried--trusted him 100% and had all the confidence in the world in him. An attitude he also carries with him. Have recommended him many times to family, friends, and community. Excellant office staff and their care and concern are as infectious andhonest as Dr. Romer's. I feel he saved my life ! My family and I owe him all ourthanks and graditude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Romer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.