ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Romer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Romer?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Romer?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Romer for about 10 years and have found him to be a courteous, knowledgeable and caring physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

I have been a working with Dr Romer for 9 years. I know that I am guarantee a hug every time. You can't find a doctor like that these days. He takes time with me and answers my questions. No matter how many I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Analyst

Dr Romer saved my life! The first time I met him, he walked in put his arm around my shoulder and said "Kathy, no matter what happens, we'll go thru it together!" He gave me hope when the other doctors didn't! That saved my life. I've been cancer free now for 6 years! He spends time with you and answers every question and his beside manner is wonderful. There were times when I felt so bad going in but felt wonderful coming out! He's an amazing man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

I amok

Excellent doctor willing to go that extra mile to benefit a patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

I had worked with Dr. Romer as a nurse in a hospital for many years before I needed him as a Doctor. I trust him completely and have referred many patients to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

The BEST !

Saw Dr. Romer almost eight years ago on my diagnosis Stage 3, non-hodkins lymphoma. The most professional, caring doctor you could find. He has a "we're gonna beat this" attitude and I was never worried--trusted him 100% and had all the confidence in the world in him. An attitude he also carries with him. Have recommended him many times to family, friends, and community. Excellant office staff and their care and concern are as infectious andhonest as Dr. Romer's. I feel he saved my life ! My family and I owe him all ourthanks and graditude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Romer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Jhansi Koduri

    Dr. Jhansi Koduri

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Tarek Sabagh

    Dr. Tarek Sabagh

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Manish Sheth

    Dr. Manish Sheth

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    24