The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Romoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Romoff?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Romoff?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Dr Romoff is the most caring, thorough doctor I have dealt with through all my 67 years. He makes sure all issues are checked with recommended specialists if necessary

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

The best physician ever. His staff are awful, and his office has moved to a long way from where I live, but he is the greatest. Kind, caring, knowledgable and with a wonderful sense of humor. Never rushes you, just really cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Excellent, caring, empathic, concern, none better

Excellent, caring, empathic, concern, none better

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

Best ever

After fighting high blood pressure for 30 years without success, Dr Romoff is the first to take a personal interest in my case. With dogged determination he has pursued finding a method effective to my treatment where others have been embibolant. His follow up and bedside manners could not be any better. He is a true physician who cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

A Good Caring Doctor

I like Dr. Romoff. He has a very gentle way about him, he seems knowledgeable and I've never felt rushed. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Romoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Bleifer

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    58
  • Dr. Nubar Boghossian

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Linda Sevilla

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    21