Dr. Mark Rubenstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr & staff very nice. I told nurse I didnt want a medical student during my emg testing on my foot. It is very painful & uncomfortable. She was there anyway!! I was very uncomfortable & he talked to her the entire time. Wasnt right at all!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Confident and knowledgeable!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubenstein was generous with is time and genuine with his concern. He put me at ease and helped me to feel confident in OUR success. I highlight 'our' because I felt he was personally involved. I wish there were more doctors out there like him. Many thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent rapport with his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good attention and excellent analysis and referral - good attention and clarity of diagnosis -given
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
excellent! Electrodiagnostic Medicine; Spinal Cord Injury Medicine; Physical Medicine & Rehab Pain Medicine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, effective, focused on patient and symptoms;: Electrodiagnostic Medicine Spinal Cord Injury Medicine Physical Medicine & Rehab Pain Medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
No compassion...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to see him under a workers comp case... Herniation and finally a surgical fusion. His bedside manner was terrible. Just kept prescribing drugs to me which did not work. After seeing him for an extended amount of time and still in major pain, I was told it was in my head, that I needed to see a psychiatrist! Finally, on my own had another MRI, and low and behold I have another herniated disc and impingements on some nerves... Girls in the office were wonderful! I would NEVER recommend him to anyone. He always made me feel like I was going nuts!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
first-rate pysiatrist & pain management doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been cared for in several top medical systems and by great doctors. Therefore, I understand what it takes to be a good doctor. Dr Rubenstein is my first choice for such care in north palm beach county
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring physician. Explains things carefully. Answers all my questions and always follows up. If I had to put my well being or life in his hands, I would do so with great faith and trust. He truly cares about his patients and his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Rubenstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Babinsky

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ranjit Gowda

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Mcfague

be the first to rate this Doctor