ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rubenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rubenstein?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rubenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Dr. Rubenstein belongs in a mental hospital as an inpatient

Thanks to him I can't walk for the rest of my life. He was supposed to perform a simple lumbar spine epidural injection but during the procedure he actually caused permanent injury to the spinal cord. Did not show any remorse and actually claimed no responsibility whatsoever. Found out later that he has a past history of causing permanent injuries to former patients and his malpractice rates are through the roof.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Great Dr & staff very nice. I told nurse I didnt want a medical student during my emg testing on my foot. It is very painful & uncomfortable. She was there anyway!! I was very uncomfortable & he talked to her the entire time. Wasnt right at all!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Confident and knowledgeable!

Dr. Rubenstein was generous with is time and genuine with his concern. He put me at ease and helped me to feel confident in OUR success. I highlight 'our' because I felt he was personally involved. I wish there were more doctors out there like him. Many thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Excellent rapport with his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

good attention and excellent analysis and referral - good attention and clarity of diagnosis -given

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

excellent! Electrodiagnostic Medicine; Spinal Cord Injury Medicine; Physical Medicine & Rehab Pain Medicine

Smart, effective, focused on patient and symptoms;: Electrodiagnostic Medicine Spinal Cord Injury Medicine Physical Medicine & Rehab Pain Medicine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

No compassion...

Going to see him under a workers comp case... Herniation and finally a surgical fusion. His bedside manner was terrible. Just kept prescribing drugs to me which did not work. After seeing him for an extended amount of time and still in major pain, I was told it was in my head, that I needed to see a psychiatrist! Finally, on my own had another MRI, and low and behold I have another herniated disc and impingements on some nerves... Girls in the office were wonderful! I would NEVER recommend him to anyone. He always made me feel like I was going nuts!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 6th, 2012

first-rate pysiatrist & pain management doctor

I have been cared for in several top medical systems and by great doctors. Therefore, I understand what it takes to be a good doctor. Dr Rubenstein is my first choice for such care in north palm beach county

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Compassionate Doctor

Very caring physician. Explains things carefully. Answers all my questions and always follows up. If I had to put my well being or life in his hands, I would do so with great faith and trust. He truly cares about his patients and his profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rubenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Ellen Babinsky

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Jupiter, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Ranjit Gowda

    Dr. Ranjit Gowda

    Pain Management, Pediatrics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Jupiter, FL 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Roberto Duran

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Jupiter, FL 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (47)
    27