The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mark Rubin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mark Rubin?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mark Rubin?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Very bright doctor; and, an excellent support staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Best Doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Excellent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Patient for 4 year's

I couln't ask for a more kinder and intelligent doctor ! I am so gratefulfor his knowledge and his caring personality. I'll alway's be more then fortunate that he has kept me alive since I've met him. Also his staff and I mean everyone, are alway's nice. That mean's alot to a patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Couldn't even put into words how great Dr Rubin and his staff are. They are professional, caring, extremely knowledgable , easy to talk to, explain things in easy to understand terms. Hope I never have to go through this again but would rely on him again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2011

You're just another number

Too many patients booked at the same time. Doctor doesn't have time to answer questions. Thank goodness for his nurse practicianer, Bill Grass, who is very caring and attentive .

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

wonderful,highly intelligent,caring doctor. The BEST.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

space appt. better for working people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

I have no complaints - next to perfect
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Mark Rubin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Martin Nicolau

    Dr. Martin Nicolau

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    23
  • Andy Lipman

    Andy Lipman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    17
  • Dr. Rebecca Kosloff

    Dr. Rebecca Kosloff

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    17