ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rubinetti Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rubinetti?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

We have been with Dr. Rubinetti since he opened an office. A remarkable diagnostician, right on point, a master with medications and committed to quality of service delivery. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Dr. Rubinetti is an outstanding physician. An excellent diagnostician. You never feel rushed through your visit, he allows the time you need to discuss your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2011

He seems to listen and explains what he is doing and what and why you have the symptoms. There really is no follow up from his office personel. Ability to get a appointment the day you call is normally excellent if they know you are not feeling well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Exceptional diagnosis and knowledge of meds

We have been patients for more years than we can count. We are in our 60's. He is a medical professional with an ability to accurately first diagnose medical problems. He is thorough. He will go the extra yard to communicate. His battery of physicians in his specialist referral listing is exceptional. His staff as all medical staffs are over tasked by paperwork. It's understood considering the insurance environment. They are always courteous and professional. This physician LISTENS and DIGESTS the patients input. For these reasons, plus the fact that he's keeping us in one piece is the overwhelming reasons I have no concern recommending him as your internist for any and all age brackets. And, he's a nice guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

I hate all doctors until....

Dr Rubinetti is the kind of Dr who does gets straight to treating the symptoms and confirming the problem right away. Treated my symptom right away just by speaking with him when other "specialists" couldn't figure the obvious out with all kind of expensive unnecessary an sdlomg waitings tests. The staff couldn't be more helpful and their follow up skills are unbelieveable. I've been to an incredible amount of doctors who treat their business like a law office. Not Dr Rubinetti- his office is for treating people who need help. He won't overmedicate you and would rather you reduce meds when necessary. A+ DR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2008

Very good Primary doctor

When I am there for a problem or to treat a condition, he is very warm, patient, willing to explain or discuss. I find him. warm, knowledgeable and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2008

Very...

dry personality. You can't get him to crack a smile at all. He's a bit arrogant too like the previous person stated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rubinetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Succasunna, NJ.

  • Dr. Sudhir Agarwal

    Dr. Sudhir Agarwal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Succasunna, NJ 0.19 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    34
  • Dr. Thomas Giangrasso

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Succasunna, NJ 0.33 mi

    4.3
    (53)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Wang

    Dr. Robert Wang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Succasunna, NJ 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33