Dr. Mark Rubinetti MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Succasunna, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We have been with Dr. Rubinetti since he opened an office. A remarkable diagnostician, right on point, a master with medications and committed to quality of service delivery. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubinetti is an outstanding physician. An excellent diagnostician. You never feel rushed through your visit, he allows the time you need to discuss your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to listen and explains what he is doing and what and why you have the symptoms. There really is no follow up from his office personel. Ability to get a appointment the day you call is normally excellent if they know you are not feeling well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Exceptional diagnosis and knowledge of meds
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients for more years than we can count. We are in our 60's. He is a medical professional with an ability to accurately first diagnose medical problems. He is thorough. He will go the extra yard to communicate. His battery of physicians in his specialist referral listing is exceptional. His staff as all medical staffs are over tasked by paperwork. It's understood considering the insurance environment. They are always courteous and professional. This physician LISTENS and DIGESTS the patients input. For these reasons, plus the fact that he's keeping us in one piece is the overwhelming reasons I have no concern recommending him as your internist for any and all age brackets. And, he's a nice guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
I hate all doctors until....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Rubinetti is the kind of Dr who does gets straight to treating the symptoms and confirming the problem right away. Treated my symptom right away just by speaking with him when other "specialists" couldn't figure the obvious out with all kind of expensive unnecessary an sdlomg waitings tests. The staff couldn't be more helpful and their follow up skills are unbelieveable. I've been to an incredible amount of doctors who treat their business like a law office. Not Dr Rubinetti- his office is for treating people who need help. He won't overmedicate you and would rather you reduce meds when necessary. A+ DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
Very good Primary doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
When I am there for a problem or to treat a condition, he is very warm, patient, willing to explain or discuss. I find him. warm, knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 24th, 2008
Very...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dry personality. You can't get him to crack a smile at all. He's a bit arrogant too like the previous person stated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Rubinetti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Succasunna, NJ.