Dr. Mark Rumbak MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
This Doctor a Complete Waste of Your Time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor doesn't trust the patient to know their own body, what has worked in the past and what has not, because this doctor is narcissistic. Complete waste of time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Visit was rushed. He offered me one dangerous med option-retry a med I already had a bad reaction to and then gave me an inhaler to try. I researched it and it said it was only given when all others had failed and it could be dangerous prescribed for anything else. This would have been my first inhaler Scarey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Only Person that got diagnosis right
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I agree that it is hard to get to see Dr.Rumbak people have to realise that geniuses are popular and hard to get appointments with. This Dr. found what was wrong with my friend on the first appointment after we had visited every other specialist and had every test in the world. I beleive he has given her a chance to survive and improved her quality of life. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Find another doctor, staff never follows up, hard to get an appointment with. He is rushed & over booked. Not worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an exceptionally talented doctor. Its not often now days that you find a doctor who is professional and personal at the same time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
Saved my life !!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Thank you so much Dr Rumbak you saved my life. I could nver thank you enough !!! My family thanks you too !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Rumbak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.