ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Russo Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Russo?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

1st visit +

He was straight forward, I guess he didn't realize that I was fully aware of what was going on. He gave me the whole picture instead of bits and pieces and clearly showed how he wanted to handle my treatment if any should be needed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Office visit 7/10/13
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Excellent Doctor and Staff

I am a new patient and was absolutely amazed by the professionalism and compassion of Dr. Russo. He took the time to explain things in a clear manner and patiently allowed my input. His staff is excellent also...very friendly and helpful, as is Dr. Russo!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Top of the line...

Expertise, compassion, a rare understanding of patient along with knowing his care will be the best available

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Leslie Roberts

I have been a patient of dr. russo for several years now.allways the best of care with a wonderful staff,takes time to listen and explain things in a way you can understand.would recommend to anybody,all around great facility.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Very thurough explanation of what to expect, and one of the most caring office staff i have ever seen

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Russo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Joanne Akong

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Jessica Fox

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Hadnagy II

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14