Dr. Mark Russo MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
1st visit +
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was straight forward, I guess he didn't realize that I was fully aware of what was going on. He gave me the whole picture instead of bits and pieces and clearly showed how he wanted to handle my treatment if any should be needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Office visit 7/10/13
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient and was absolutely amazed by the professionalism and compassion of Dr. Russo. He took the time to explain things in a clear manner and patiently allowed my input. His staff is excellent also...very friendly and helpful, as is Dr. Russo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Top of the line...
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expertise, compassion, a rare understanding of patient along with knowing his care will be the best available
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Leslie Roberts
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of dr. russo for several years now.allways the best of care with a wonderful staff,takes time to listen and explain things in a way you can understand.would recommend to anybody,all around great facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thurough explanation of what to expect, and one of the most caring office staff i have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Russo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.