ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Brown Is this you?
  • 43
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Brown?


51 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Just Right

So glad we were referred to Dr Brown

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Very professional and personable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Recommendation for Dr. Brown

I am very pleased with the results Dr. Brown achieved. He was patient, answered questions and made recommendations. I would definitely refer him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

The experience was a very professional and caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Dr. Brown performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on my eyes over a year ago. I had a lot of sweeling below my eyes after surgery. Dr. Brown said that this could take about a year to go away. At my year visit, the swelling was still there. Dr. Brown said he could not help me with this edema on my face. He said I needed to see my primary care doctor. He was my doctor and I feel a good doctor does their best to please there patient. I have since been to another opthamologist who on his own researched my problem and has referred me to another doctor that may be able to help me. Dr. Brown may be a good surgeon but I believe he lacks in caring that his patients are happy. Don't brush their problems off. If you can't solve the problem at least try to help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

C. J.

I would recommend Dr. Brown based upon the ease and success of the surgery he performed on me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

experience with dr brown

very professional and trustworthy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Mrs.

Dr. Brown is very professional and courteous, I feels totally confident with his treatment and procedures.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Mrs.

Courteous; Caring;

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Several months ago this year 2015 I contacted Dr. Mark Brown about both my upper eyelids drooping. I am DOT certified which requires to have good side vision. The fatty upper lids were causing visual problems . The procedure was explained and I had the operation. Everything went well and I was more than pleased. Dr. Mark Brown and his staff were the best to work with. Plus-My wife said I look years younger now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Perfection

i loved the office and the help. Dr brown has a great sense of humor and cared about me. He is a keeper and so is Nikki.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Alinda Mcgowin

    Dr. Alinda Mcgowin

    Ophthalmology

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Amy Christmas

    Dr. Amy Christmas

    Ophthalmology

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Yaffa Weaver

    Dr. Yaffa Weaver

    Ophthalmology

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    24