inactive

Dr. Mark Foster MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Banning, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After moving here to the desert 2 years ago, I needed to find a doctor I could trust. After asking around, I heard Dr. Mark Foster's name several times. Glad I found him and his staff. They are the best! What I like best about Dr Foster is that he spends time with me and he understands what I am looking for in health care. If you want personalized care, this is where you need to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Outstanding Service and Bedside Manner!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Foster is the doc all docs should try to be. He takes the time to actually listen and talk to you. My first appt was well over 1 hour and I was able to give the most complete medical history ever.I have been a patient for several years and Dr. F and staff do not disappoint on any level. As a nurse I can surely tell you how refreshing it is to communicate with a medical professional who actually has your best interests at heart. Be prepared to enjoy "healthcare as it should be."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Patsy Ames, Palm Desert, CA
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foster is a rare and complete pleasure in the medical field. His office staff are professional, friendly and genuine. The wait time is minimal to non existent. Dr. Foster is knowledgable, caring, extremely competent and very easy to talk to. You are NOT rushed and are given ample time to ask questions. Dr. Foster takes time with you to explain everything. I feel in very good hands with Dr. Foster as my physician! Thank you to the good doctor and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Real Gem in Healcare
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I call him my Doctor.He is just a delight to consult with.Dr. Foster and his staff are very courteous, in a nice clean accessible office in Palm Desert, Ca
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2009
Clearly the Best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sensational bedside manner. A Doctor that treats you as if YOU are his only patient. Spends more than enough time with your concerns & well-being. Has been accurate diagnosing & treating my medical conditions. I've known quite a few doctors in my day. I have been an RN for more than 32 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
Best doctor experience ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best doctor I have ever been to. He treats the whole patient, takes his time, and explanes things perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Banning, CA.