The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hamilton Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hamilton?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Dr. Hamilton is a fantastic doctor. His bedside manner is patient and he is very understanding. We used him for our kids versus a pediatrician and continue to use him for family care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Hamilton is a great doctor. He is professional and does a good job. He takes the time to talk with you when your there and helps you with any problems you have. He does not rush you in and out which to many other doctors do. He is very friendly and when I have my son he takes the time to answer his questions also. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Hamilton has always taken great care of my family. He takes the extra time for each of us and seems to care about his patients like they are his own family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Gosh! I feel older...he has been my doctor since 1986

Mark Hamilton is an excellent people person as well as an outstanding doctor.He listens...actually really listens to me during an appointment. He takes any amount of needed time to assess and to diagnose any illness.If I move in the future he will still be my doctor because his abilities would make even driving an hour or less worth it.I am very pleased to have this wise man who keeps up on the latest medical treatments et al as my doctor.Many, many doctors could learn how to treat a patient with the skills that Mark Hamilton owns and which he utilizes in his practice on a daily basis.Thanks Dr. Hamilton for being a REAL doctor INSTEAD of one who calls him or herself a doctor while rushing people in and out so quickly it is like going to an assembly line "doctor."

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

DR. HAMILTON IS AMAZING! HE TAKES THE EXTRA STEP TO MAKE SURE HE FINDS OUT WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. HE TRULY IS AN EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR AND I WOULD NEVER-EVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East China, MI.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Lukas

    Dr. Jeffrey Lukas

    Family Medicine

    East China, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Suzanne Ross

    Family Medicine

    East China, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    9
  • Dr. Harold Bacheldor Jr

    Dr. Harold Bacheldor Jr

    Family Medicine

    East China, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    31