The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rosenberg Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rosenberg?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Best doctor I have ever seen

I love seeing Dr. R he is patient, kind and very understanding. He may have a little bit longer wait time only because he spends the time needed with his patient's. He is well worth the wait.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

my new doctor

I went to Macomb Medical on friends advise after not being happy with my last doctor. The office fit me into an emergency appointment slot that day. I went because I was sick and needed prompt care. The office and staff were great. Seen on time. They do it all there. They even have a pharmacy. Dr Rosenberg was very caring and through. My blood pressure was way high and he was very concerned even though I was just there for a cough. We talked about the care I was getting at my regular doctor. I am now going to be a regular patient of his. Very down to earth and knowlegable, he really listened and seemed to care. Going back for a full physical next week.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Just needs better staff

Great doctor but staff is less than courteous...

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Great First Visit

This was my first visit with Dr. Rosenberg. I found him very attentive and quite responsive to my complaints. He seems intuitive and caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2008

His office does not make appointments because they did a survey and that is what his patients wanted. I have always been very comfortable in his office.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Linda Hollingsworth-Brenner

    Family Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Arthur Lieberman

    Dr. Arthur Lieberman

    Family Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Stewart Epstein

    Dr. Stewart Epstein

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    44