ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Storey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Storey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Storey?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

This whole office is the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Great experience

Loved my recent visit. Was acurate and very helpful! Looking forward to him helping me with navigating the road of my recent diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Dr. Mark is the best. While in his office for one problem he noticed that I was having some other difficulties and started an additionalmore thorough exam and discovered two issues that if not taken care of would have resulted in possibel serious stoke or death. He saved my life and I will be forever grateful for his care, understanding, and much extra time he gave me. A saint in a white coat!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Dr Storey was my primary for several years. It is my opinion that he failed to follow thru on necessary test that would have detected my cancer. He attributed my symptoms to another condition that was diagnosed 15 years earlier by my childhood physician, his recommendation and diagnostics consisted of suggesting I seek help with stress management! Office staff, great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Good
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

My Dr. for 20 + years on and off

Dr. Mark is observant, knowledgeable, has a good recollection of patients history. I would want him at my bedside in the event I was hospitalized. I think he truly enjoys helping people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Storey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.

  • Dr. Frank Dienst III

    Dr. Frank Dienst III

    Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Titusville, FL 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Jeram Chapla

    Dr. Jeram Chapla

    Internal Medicine

    Titusville, FL 0.17 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. Shyam Verma

    Dr. Shyam Verma

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Titusville, FL 0.27 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    39