ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Storey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Storey?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

This whole office is the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 4th, 2013

Loved my recent visit. Was acurate and very helpful! Looking forward to him helping me with navigating the road of my recent diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Mark is the best. While in his office for one problem he noticed that I was having some other difficulties and started an additionalmore thorough exam and discovered two issues that if not taken care of would have resulted in possibel serious stoke or death. He saved my life and I will be forever grateful for his care, understanding, and much extra time he gave me. A saint in a white coat!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Dr Storey was my primary for several years. It is my opinion that he failed to follow thru on necessary test that would have detected my cancer. He attributed my symptoms to another condition that was diagnosed 15 years earlier by my childhood physician, his recommendation and diagnostics consisted of suggesting I seek help with stress management! Office staff, great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on July 28th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

My Dr. for 20 + years on and off

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Dr. Mark is observant, knowledgeable, has a good recollection of patients history. I would want him at my bedside in the event I was hospitalized. I think he truly enjoys helping people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Storey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.