The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Saleem Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Saleem?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Very kind, caring doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2013

One of the kindest, caring doctors I have delt with. He has a very warm caring personality and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

continuity of care.

Posted on April 29th, 2012

dr.saleem and his staff are wonderful ,they have provided excellent care throughout my illness.before,during and after,dr.saleem is very thorough and follow -up is priority 1.he listens to his patients and tactfully draws out the answers he needs to questions unanswered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lifesaver

Posted on April 18th, 2012

i met dr.saleem when i was diagnosed with breast cancer at age 39.his gentle bed side manner set my mind at ease ,for the most part.he and his staff took excellent care of me through it all.i was very impressed.when discussing my treatment options i let him know that i trusted him totally and i would comply with dr.'s orders and agreed with the course of treatment we discussed which was a mastectomy.i said to him i need for you to follow through with whatever treatment that would allow me to stick around to watch my baby grow up.he said you're the boss.i will never forget that.i will be eternally grateful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Surgeon

Posted on June 20th, 2011

I had an infection for 8.5 months, 21 Doctors visits with 11 different doctors and was given 9 different diagnoses. He was the only person willing to take action besides giving me more antibiotics. He did surgery the next day in the hospital on a holiday weekend. He listened to me and explained everything. He even called me personally to tell me the biopsy results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Saleem is wonderfull!!!

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Dr.Saleem is a wonderfull Doctor and saved my father when nobody else would do the surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Saleem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muncie, IN.