ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Samberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Samberg?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Samberg?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Terrible

For several years I have had low energy poor weight management and a couple of months ago i did some blood work and found out i have the same amount of testosterone as a prepubescent adolescent teenager. I walked in to this doctor and he said. " You can grow a beard your testosterone is fine I recommend against it" that was it. then he left....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Vasectomy

He got the job done but failed to completely numb the area he was working on. Very very painful. Had mild complications after procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

DO NOT GO TO THIS DR

my father has been a patient with Dr samburg for a long while and he's had no complaints until now my father had an operation on a Tuesday and the next day he wanted to discharge him but my father could not walk, So we did not see the dr until about a week later because that Friday he went on vacation while my father was slowly dying. he has 3 infections which the doctor didn't even bother to take his hand out of his pocket to check his surgery work when his wife asked the dr questions he would not respond to her only that "everything was normal". it wasn't until his primary dr came in and started him on antibiotics and breathing treatments that my father came out of his "haze" and was able to communicate with us again. we got some test results back and the dr told his wife that he needed to stop complaining and that he would most likely die because his disease spread. we are currently fighting for his life as I write this but the negligence of this so called "DR" is just unreal I have never met someone so cold-hearted and most words i cannot describe. I DO NOT recommend this "DR" to anyone or any of his "Friends" I wouldn't wish this to happen to anyone else thank you for reading

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Not good

Dr. Samberg did not even discuss the results of my ultrasound even though he had the report. All he was interested in was why I would let him do a cystoscopy on me. I don't trust him.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Samberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merced, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Sullivan

    Urology

    Merced, CA 0.33 mi

    47
  • Dr. Roderick Harris

    Urology

    Merced, CA 0.64 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    41
  • Dr. Dennis Cesar

    Urology

    Merced, CA 0.64 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    45