ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Schildt Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schildt?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Disatisfied Patient

's impossible to get an appointment,Dr. Schildt does not look at the hole i have in the back of my neck,I'm seriously looking to change doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Very caring man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr. Schildt has helped guide me through one of the traumatic times I hope I will ever experience. He does not over prescribe, what he does is trust his patients and shows it as they should trust him. If anyone has had a problem with him it's the systems fault, not his.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

ABSOLUTELY THE KINDEST AND CARING MAN. DOES EVERYTHING BY THE BOOK. YOU MORONS WHO GAVE HIM BAD REVIEW ARE LIKE CHILDREN THROWING A FIT BECAUSE THE DRUGGY ABOVE JUST CRYIN AND WHINING BECAUSE YOU DIDNT GET EXACTLY WHAT THEY WANT. HE IS A VERY HONEST AND KIND DR THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS HIS CI4CLE OF BUDS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Rude and not a very helpful doctor...

Wow this guy will prescribe patients with back pain over 35 percs a day but others who have serious illness he will not even help. With this guy its all about being buddy buddy with him or his Doctor friends and if your not in the crowd he likes he will not even help you. I had major issues and he acted like I was seeking opiates when I asked him to cut them in half because I despise the pills. He even sent me to a pain management that was very poor but he will do pain management for those he likes but very few. When he does tho he over prescribes like a crazy opiate mad man. His staff seem like they care very little and leaving messages are horrible be you rarely get a call back. I also think he likes to do insurance fraud because he makes some come in twice a month. This guy is just awful and rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Plz do not take a chance here..

The doctor/staff here have no empathy or problem solving skills for simple to rare medical problems. Also the doctors over look medical problems. They are not handicap friendly, the staff laughs at the thought. This clinic is a joke. This joke isn't funny, its sad. All the funds that was put into this place. Its sure being wasted by these individuals.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Schildt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Sarah Carpenter

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Kathryn Obrien

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. James Dumbauld

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31