The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Schlotterback Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schlotterback?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Love Dr. Mark!

I am going through a serious health issue and Dr. Mark is over-the-top in taking care of me. He emails me constantly to let me know lab results. I am so blessed to be in his care. I can tell he is very concerned and doing everything he can for me. He is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

A Good Doctor

Dr. Schlotterback doesn't only listen to his patients, he hears what they say to him. He is understanding and kind. Even though he knows his patients' he refers to the patients record so he doesn't miss anything or make a mistake.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Dr.Mark is THE BEST DOCTOR!!!

Dr. Mark Schlotterback Wolfe is one of the most competent medical professionals I have ever been treated by in my life. He is kind and caring and extremely thorough in his examinations and treatment. He has treated my family for more than 13 years and we have had excellent care from him. We have had extensive visits to his office because of many medical issues and crises. He has a wonderful bedside manner and really listens to his patients concerns and inputs. He really works collaboratively with his patients to get to the bottom of any medical issues that arise. They have a staff of nurse practitioners who are wonderful; especially Nerja Sethi. Lastly, the office staff is friendly, polite and very knowledgeable and responsive. I give them top marks in all areas and I cant recommend his office highly enough to you. This is a tightly knit medical group of people who regularly communicate with each other and provide top notch medical care. They are honest and highly ethical and deserve high marks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

The whole team Dr Wolfe, Schlotterback and PA Connie along with the office staff have been and great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

a good doc is not hard to find

good staff...no games.. just tell me whats wrong and make me better... thank you dr.s

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Schlotterback is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Maria Viteri Quincha

    Dr. Maria Viteri Quincha

    Family Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

  • Dr. Sunildat Maheshwari

    Dr. Sunildat Maheshwari

    Family Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Jaclyn Brown

    Dr. Jaclyn Brown

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    5