ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Schmidt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Schmidt?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Dr. Schmidt is a very professional and caring physician. I am thankful that my general physician referred me to him. He takes the time to explain what is going on in terms that a non-medical person can easily understand. All of my experiences with him have been excellent.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Too fast; entire staff seem to be in hurry to go home. Does not always return phone calls or respond to letters.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever seen.

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Doctor Schmidt is very professional and make you feel relaxed. His staff is wonderful as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a urologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc!

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Dr. Schmidt is a caring profession doctor. Completely satisfied with him, his employees,and his office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Dr Schmidt is one of the best urologists I've ever had. My wife and I were both under his care and have nothing but good things to say about him. We have since moved to SC and haven't found anyone to compare .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Schmidt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.