Dr. Mark Scioli MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Lubbock, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 34.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scioli is the finest surgeon I have encountered. He really spent time researching alternatives for my treatment. He also made sure that I was fully informed of my options and treatment. His followup exhibited great concern and interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't mind the time When i'm not sure whats wrong. He finds out. He's great. I used to live in Midland. I now live in Granbury, Texas a 5 hr drive to Lubbock. A lady as me why I came all the way back toTRUST K
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Scioli since high school but now at 58, I am starting to fall apart. I came from El Paso to see him because his expertise and opinion is so important to me! His bedside manner is second to none! His staff is so good and work together flawlessly. He is truly the best doctor ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
double foot repair
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best,He really cares and listens to you! Cudo's Dr 'S'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Fantastic!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor!!! Very caring to his patients, and great bed side manners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
LOVE this Dr!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I blew out my ankle playing flag football. After being in the ER till 4am, he got me into his office by 10am and I was scheduled for surgery 5 days later. Mark Scioli, Brandon, Brian and Yolanda were some of the best people I have ever worked with (I have currently had 7 other surgeries). I was back to running with no physical therapy in less than 3 months. If Scioli told me he needed to do open heart surgery on me I would trust him with all my heart! He is an amazing doctor. Yes, I have bad scaring and permanent numbness ... but with the extent of my accident I'm so happy that's the only thing that is still wrong.

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
Truly the Best@
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm appreciative beyond words for what Dr.Scioli's done for me. I'm 37 & other Dr.s gave me the "Everything looks normal" speech. At many points, i actually began to think I was crazy and w/me never slowing down, my fam was confused...I had a major, unique heath factor. SCIOLI'S THE ONLY ONE WHO FIGURED IT OUT! I LOVE HIM AND HIS STAFF!!!

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
Amazing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Understanding, funny, amazing results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Scioli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.