Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
29 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 47 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Dianne Birkelbach on Dec 18th, 2014

I don't mind the time When i'm not sure whats wrong. He finds out. He's great. I used to live in Midland. I now live in Granbury, Texas a 5 hr drive to Lubbock. A lady as me why I came all the way back toTRUST K

  •  
Best Doctor Ever! show details Best Doctor Ever!
by Susan Schecter on Sep 10th, 2014

I have known Dr. Scioli since high school but now at 58, I am starting to fall apart. I came from El Paso to see him because his expertise and opinion is so important to me! His bedside manner is second to none! His staff is so good and work together flawlessly. He is truly the best doctor ever!!

  •  
double foot repair show details double foot repair
by Paula Sandlin on Jun 1st, 2013

One of the best,He really cares and listens to you! Cudo's Dr 'S'

  •  
Fantastic!! show details Fantastic!!
by Misty Matthews on May 20th, 2013

Awesome doctor!!! Very caring to his patients, and great bed side manners!

  •  
LOVE this Dr! show details LOVE this Dr!
Oct 12th, 2011

I blew out my ankle playing flag football. After being in the ER till 4am, he got me into his office by 10am and I was scheduled for surgery 5 days later. Mark Scioli, Brandon, Brian and Yolanda were some of the best people I have ever worked with (I have currently had 7 other surgeries). I was back to running with no physical therapy in less than 3 months. If Scioli told me he needed to do open heart surgery on me I would trust him with all my heart! He is an amazing doctor. Yes, I have bad scaring and permanent numbness ... but with the extent of my accident I'm so happy that's the only thing that is still wrong.

  •  
Sharon Grant Retired GED/ESL teacher show details Sharon Grant Retired GED/ESL teacher
by Sharon Grant Muleshoe on May 23rd, 2010

Every time I have an appointment with you or see you in a hospital hall this saying runs throug my mind:"God forgive me when I whine -I have 2 eyes, 2 arms, 2 ears, 2 legs, the World is mine!" That quote may not be exact but it expresses my feelings. Yes, I am coming back for the 3rd surgery on this left knee but Doctors like you make it easier to deal with. You know the pain we have but we don't know your pain. See you in late July if I can go that long! May God bless you and yours. Sharon Grant--Muleshoe

  •  
Truly the Best@ show details Truly the Best@
Jan 18th, 2010

I'm appreciative beyond words for what Dr.Scioli's done for me. I'm 37 & other Dr.s gave me the "Everything looks normal" speech. At many points, i actually began to think I was crazy and w/me never slowing down, my fam was confused...I had a major, unique heath factor. SCIOLI'S THE ONLY ONE WHO FIGURED IT OUT! I LOVE HIM AND HIS STAFF!!!

  •  
Amazing doctor show details Amazing doctor
by Jody N. on Feb 20th, 2009

Understanding, funny, amazing results