ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Scioli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Scioli?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor !!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Scioli is the finest surgeon I have encountered. He really spent time researching alternatives for my treatment. He also made sure that I was fully informed of my options and treatment. His followup exhibited great concern and interest.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

I don't mind the time When i'm not sure whats wrong. He finds out. He's great. I used to live in Midland. I now live in Granbury, Texas a 5 hr drive to Lubbock. A lady as me why I came all the way back toTRUST K

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on September 10th, 2014

I have known Dr. Scioli since high school but now at 58, I am starting to fall apart. I came from El Paso to see him because his expertise and opinion is so important to me! His bedside manner is second to none! His staff is so good and work together flawlessly. He is truly the best doctor ever!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

double foot repair

Posted on June 1st, 2013

One of the best,He really cares and listens to you! Cudo's Dr 'S'

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!!

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Awesome doctor!!! Very caring to his patients, and great bed side manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE this Dr!

Posted on October 12th, 2011

I blew out my ankle playing flag football. After being in the ER till 4am, he got me into his office by 10am and I was scheduled for surgery 5 days later. Mark Scioli, Brandon, Brian and Yolanda were some of the best people I have ever worked with (I have currently had 7 other surgeries). I was back to running with no physical therapy in less than 3 months. If Scioli told me he needed to do open heart surgery on me I would trust him with all my heart! He is an amazing doctor. Yes, I have bad scaring and permanent numbness ... but with the extent of my accident I'm so happy that's the only thing that is still wrong.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly the Best@

Posted on January 18th, 2010

I'm appreciative beyond words for what Dr.Scioli's done for me. I'm 37 & other Dr.s gave me the "Everything looks normal" speech. At many points, i actually began to think I was crazy and w/me never slowing down, my fam was confused...I had a major, unique heath factor. SCIOLI'S THE ONLY ONE WHO FIGURED IT OUT! I LOVE HIM AND HIS STAFF!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2009

Understanding, funny, amazing results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Scioli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.