Dr. Mark Shankman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Shankman last week at the Newton Wellesley Hospital urgent care in Waltham. He was fantastic. I wish he could be my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved this doctor. I wish he was my primary doctor but he only works in this urgent care. He was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great visit with Dr. Shankman. He figured out what was wrong with me, sent in a prescription and I was better a few days. Hardly any wait to see him. I highly recommend this Newton Wellesley Hospital urgent care clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Shankman a few times. He and the Newton Wellesley Urgent Care Center In Waltham have become my go to doctor when I have any medical issues. A really terrific & friendly place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Shankman was a pleasant dentist. He has very good manners and his office is clean and the staff are a pleasure to communicate with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to a Doctor's Express 3 times and they had no idea what was wrong with me. A friend told me to go see Dr. Shankman at the Newton Wellesley Hospital clinic in Waltham and he spent an incredible amount of time with me, figured out exactly what was wrong, and sent in a presrciption that solved my problem within a few days. I wish I had gone there first and he could be my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
phenomenal doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic doctor. the only one who could figure our what was wrong with me. and a great sense of humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Shankman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Mcintyre

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Busick Jr

45 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wissam Khoory

22 years experience

4.2 of 5