The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Sherrid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Sherrid?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Sherrid?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Great

Dr Sherrid has taken care of me for more than 15 years. I have HCM. He cares for me as if I was his father. I have great confidence in him and his nurse practitioner Mila Azerbadjian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Dr Sherrid routinely saves lives. I can't recommend him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2014

great doctor

I have been going to Dr. Sherrid for about 13 years. He is devoted to his practice. I feel like I am in God's hands with his care. His assistant RN Mila Arabajian is also terrific.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2009

He changed my life--diagnosed my HCM with care and concern. Spends as much time with you as you need and extremely thorough and careful in his examination and diagnosis.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Sherrid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Eric Leibert

    Dr. Eric Leibert

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Carmen Stanca

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Anthony Grieco

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    50